Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Paul P
rating
As always, great service and delivery. Products were just as good, if not, better than advertised. Would order again!
Paul P.
23/10/2018 Toronto, ON
Very good
rating
Very good
Adolfo P.
23/10/2018
Fast service and null customer attention
rating
Fast service and null customer attention.
Victor P.
23/10/2018 Toronto
Superb Quality Shop!!
rating
I was very impressed at how easy and quick it was to order and pay for my item. The price was great and the shipping was truly surprisingly fast. Give them a try.
Trisha B.
23/10/2018 Melville, SK.
rating CP shop
rating
I found it easy to buy with my credit card or by paypal. And i got the protein in less than a week.

I would rather have a tub of protein but I understand to keep shipping costs down you have big bags.

Thanks for the great shipping and easy way to shop for what i want
mark g.
23/10/2018 ?
As Always Geat Service
rating
Prompt delivery, product as described.
Hayden B.
23/10/2018 Ns
Quick delivery
rating
Fast delivery
David L.
23/10/2018 Windsor
Love
rating
Love the variety and the quality
Anika E.
22/10/2018 Toronto, CA
Great transaction
rating
Website is easy to navigate and information on the products is readily available. Transaction went smooth and was delivered fast without a hitch. The products seem to be of good quality. Thanks!
Leslie H.
22/10/2018 Winnipeg
Ok
rating
Products are a bit on the expensive side.
Dale S.
22/10/2018 Windsor
BJ
rating
Shipped quickly! We definitely order again and recommend to friends.
Brenda J.
22/10/2018 Manitoba
Protein
rating
Good selection
Holly R.
22/10/2018 Mississauga
Fantastic
rating
Best value our there! High quality!
Yoni L.
22/10/2018 Toronto
Shop
rating
Very nice
Chris N.
21/10/2018 Canada
Mark M
rating
Excellent
Katherine M.
21/10/2018 New Brunswick, Canada
good delivery
rating
.
Elazar R.
20/10/2018 vaughan
Fast and convenient
rating
Wish there were better offers for shipping
Burcu I.
20/10/2018 Alberta, CA
rating
Shivam C.
20/10/2018
Great service!
rating
Delivery measured in hours, great delivery time. 100% shipping accuracy as well. I get what I order!
Paul S.
19/10/2018 Woodtsock Ontario
Carl
rating
Fast, Quick, kept me in the loop from receiving order, to preparing order, shipping order and notice of delivered order. Great prices, fast delivery and great service...what more can you ask for??
Carl S.
19/10/2018 Guelph, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234