Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Experience
rating
Terrible customer service and shipment information.
Ahmad J.
27/10/2018 Toronto, ON
Reliable and good service
rating
Never an issue (thus far) with timely delivery and quality of product.
Curtis F.
27/10/2018
Another satisfied customer
rating
Yet again another brilliant shopping experience, you guys had what I was looking for, add to that a super quick turnover to when I got my delivery. I won't get my protein from anywhere else
Sheldon J.
26/10/2018 London, ON
Great prices
rating
Only wish I could track shipment.
Fleming J.
26/10/2018
No response
rating
Have been buying from CP for a few years and always happy with everything. Disappointed in my last purchase. I asked a question about the product, over ten days ago and still do not have an answer. I bought it anyway, but it would have been nice to have my question answered.
Vicente G.
26/10/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry, unfortunately product questions sometimes take a while to answer since we receive so many per day.
rating
Peyman T.
26/10/2018
Good
rating
Overall price and quality competitive
Jean-Jacques R.
26/10/2018
Excellent service!
rating
I order an 11lb bag of the hemp protein online. It’s a quick and efficient way to get it done.
Janet H.
26/10/2018 Whistler, BC
Site
rating
Easy to navigate
Sondra S.
26/10/2018 Napanee
Average
rating
Not good
Thungashree S.
25/10/2018 Montreal
Protein
rating
I’m happy
Anthony T.
25/10/2018 Toronto
Fantastic
rating
Shipping, price and taste 10/10
Ryan G.
25/10/2018
Fast delivery
rating
I got my order the day after I ordered it. Really fast delivery!
Candyce H.
24/10/2018 Ottawa
Website
rating
Second time ordering from Canadian Protein. Very happy with the product and ease of website for ordering.
Tom W.
24/10/2018 Saint John, NB
Great products shipped fast
rating
I’ve made several orders from the site and I’m consistently impressed. The products are high quality, and very well priced. Orders are packed securely in quality boxes, and are shipped fast. The use of bags rather than plastic tubs helps keep costs down, reduces waste, and makes for more flexible packing. I have zero complaints. I’ll be ordering all my protein and supplements here for the foreseeable future.
Tyson B.
24/10/2018 Saskatoon
Loyal customer
rating
Canadian Protein will continue to be my go-to for whey protein and other supplements. Their products are great, the taste is on point, they're cost-effective and I can count on my delivery showing up on my door 2 days after I place my order. Outstanding service!
Jared M.
24/10/2018 Bowmanville, ON
Shipping is always punctual and orders are correct
rating
I think since it is an edible product and you don't have returns available (how can you meet the criteria??) - there should be sample sizes to try. Makes me wonder about the reviews - are they really valid or do we only see the positive ones?
Janet C.
24/10/2018
J.Dumont
rating
Excellent prices, fast delivery. All good!
Jacques D.
24/10/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein
rating
We were pleased with to find these products in powder form in one location. We are satisfied with ordering , shipping and the price.
Leslie J.
24/10/2018 Online
Fast delivery but no support on billing
rating
I purchased the vegan protein and vegan BCAA's to get the discounted price. I purchased the largest quantity of both but forgot to enter the discount code at checkout. I contacted Canadian Protein by email waited a week, heard nothing so I called and gave it a couple days, heard nothing so I texted and heard nothing. So the first email was on the 3rd and it's now the 22nd.

Michael G.
24/10/2018 Bowmanville
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234