Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Awesome service
rating
Awesome service awesome products
Matthew B.
01/11/2018
Oh Canadian Protein
rating
This is the only shop worth buying my supplements from anymore. Fast, friendly, inexpensive and local. What more could I want?
Corey C.
01/11/2018 Windsor
Okay
rating
Okay
PATRICK D.
01/11/2018 Mississauga
Not delivered
rating
I’m very disappointed. It is everytime’s story. My order is never delivered. This time also i’ll have to go to the postal office to pick ut up. I’ve been an active customer of yours but its has happened again. I’ll never order anything from your company from now onwards.
Lavneet d.
01/11/2018 London ontario 670 oxford street east
Answer: Hello, I'm very sorry, unfortunately we do not safe-drop our packages because of theft and because they are natural products which shouldn't be left outside.
Happy customer
rating
Like there was a big selection and discription
Tammy B.
31/10/2018 Alberta.
Great Product
rating
Good protein; affordable prices!
paul T.
31/10/2018 Barrie, ON
Shipping issues
rating
Although I do enjoy your vegan products, I am very UNSATISFIED with your shipping process. You have no options to have products shipped faster whether through Canada Post or other shippers. I order a lot of natural products, supplements, etc. from online suppliers across Canada and you are the slowest and most expensive to get orders from. With the current rotating strikes being held with Canada Post I would have expected an alternative shipper to have been used. Currently I've been waiting a week and a half for my order to arrive and if I'm lucky, I may receive it tomorrow based on the delivery notification. Really considering finding a new supplier for what I'm looking for, very unsatisfied with your shipping services.
Christine-Anne G.
31/10/2018 Montreal, QC
Answer: Hello, I'm very sorry for the delay. We are in fact introducing different shipping options very soon to the website.
Fantastic Value
rating
Really great service and fast response time to inquiries.
Maureen M.
31/10/2018 Calgary
Why buy anywhere else?
rating
The wait is worth every dollar. Prices are better than what you see in stores and the sizes are perfect for whatever you may be looking for!!
Nguyen T.
31/10/2018 Hamilton, Ontario
Fast delivery
rating
Fast shipping and included in price. Easy to order.
John D.
31/10/2018 Calgary
No.reception
rating
Hi i did nt receive product
alexandre b.
30/10/2018
Not delivered
rating
...
Glenn P.
30/10/2018
HBCD
rating
Please do more to ensure products leave your facility as they are intended to be.
Dan M.
30/10/2018 London, ON
Allison
rating
Shipped and received in a decent amount of time! Thank You
Allison F.
30/10/2018 Ontario, Canada
Very Happy
rating
Very happy with the speed of delivery, the website and the product.
David L.
30/10/2018 Ottawa, Canada
Slow delivery
rating
Slow delivery
Danny T.
29/10/2018
Ted Mayors
rating
Fantastic service.
ted m.
29/10/2018 Ottawa
Consumer
rating
Product hasn't arrived yet there is a rotating postal strike
Charles D.
28/10/2018 Bolton Ontario
Cross border issues free
rating
It's great to deal with a Canadian supplier without figuring out the border issues. The site, payment methods, and invoice / account interactions are satisfactory.
One issue I noticed when doing this review, is that I must complete all reviews for products purchased before submitting. It would be nice to do as few or as many as I choose in one sitting. Otherwise, keep up the good work.
Dan D.
28/10/2018 Ontario, Canada
Good store
rating
Easy to navigate through the website
Amrit B.
28/10/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234