Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

1st time purchase
rating
very easy transaction and fast delivery. will be re-ordering. Thank you
steve b.
11/11/2018 Deux-Montagnes
Perfect!
rating
Fastest shipping I ever encountered (36 hours to my nearest post office). Prices are very affordable, the service is great, and all the important product information is posted in each listing.

Will definitely become a regular customer.
Shahar M.
11/11/2018 Ottawa
Haven't recieved it yet
rating
Canada Post is on strike
Christian P.
10/11/2018 Scarborough
Never received
rating
Since Canada Post was on strike, I never received my package that I paid over $100.00 for. I'd like my money back or something to compensate for this error.
James T.
10/11/2018 Brantford, Ontario
Quality Products at a Great Price
rating
Everything that I've bought from Canadian Protein has been of high quality. I've used many other sport supplements and health brands; Canadian 'Protein is as good or better than any of them.
Justin H.
09/11/2018
I liked your shop
rating
This experience has been so poor that it has severely impacted my opinion of your company! I really liked it before this experience
Conor S.
09/11/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hi Conor, can you please tell us what happened? We pride ourselves on taking care of issues and doing right by our customers.
Quick delivery and great product
rating
Great easy checkout experience, very high quality product and speedy delivery.
Victoria B.
09/11/2018 Ottawa
2 thumbs up..
rating
the best...
Robert E.
09/11/2018 surrey b. b.c.
My order
rating
Great, quick service!
Mark B.
08/11/2018 Halton Hills
what?
rating
delivery was quick. kristy is very good
Chris O.
08/11/2018 what"
Great
rating
Professional, customer oriented and fast delivery
Ahmad Zubair B.
08/11/2018
Great shop with great prices
rating
Buying online is super quick and super easy and the prices are great!
Justin B.
08/11/2018 Online
Quick shipping and good prices
rating
I've ordered protein powder several times and it's always shipped and arrived within days. Great prices and product.
Mike K.
08/11/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
The shop is good, straightforward and easy to use.
Darrell N.
07/11/2018 PEC
Great Experience
rating
Was really pleased that I could purchase samples and try them all out rather than guessing and getting a bag of protein I might not love. Products ship quickly and are really high quality. I will be a long time customer.
Terry O.
07/11/2018 Ottawa, Ontario
Great service as usual
rating
Speedy delivery as usual, thanks!

Kyle
Kyle C.
07/11/2018 Waterloo, ON
Happy Customer
rating
Easy to use and navigate.
Bobby Y.
06/11/2018 Ottawa ON
Solid website
rating
Intuitive and well laid out. I do wish there were other shipping options however.
Joe S.
06/11/2018 Montreal QC
Overall good service and prices
rating
Good products and prices
George K.
06/11/2018 Montreal
love it
rating
love it
Jordan G.
06/11/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234