Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Canada post
rating
Due to Canada Post "Labour dispute", I won't be receiving my items for another 2 weeks. Not Canadian Proteins fault, they sent out the delivery the day after I ordered it.
Jason G.
15/11/2018 Victoria BC
Where is my product?
rating
I'm very disappointed, I didn't receive my product yet... whatever I still waiting! :(
Karla A.
15/11/2018 M6N1Y7
Postal strike
rating
A
John P.
15/11/2018 A
Easy to navigate
rating
Great selection
Emmanuelle G.
15/11/2018 Windsor
Need to change your delivery partner
rating
This was the second time that I returned to your store because of the convenience of getting quality product at my doorstep, However, your delivery partner did not deliver the products at my doorstep and instead ensured that I walk in snow for more than 3 KM and freeze my hand holding the box while returning. I was at my house waiting for the package to arrive, saw Canada Post lady outside the window expecting her to knock the door to collect my package, but she never knocked instead left a notice in the mail box that I saw not at home to collect the package and now have collect it from their location....... Really bad experience.... Maybe would never return and buy from my local store.
Abhijeet S.
14/11/2018 Quebec City
Good
rating
Great price/g ratio
Hammayon P.
14/11/2018 Good pricing
as above
rating
as above
Ann K.
14/11/2018 as above
Tina
rating
relatively easy to find what you want
Tina P.
14/11/2018 Coquitlam
Ok
rating
Shipping is fast.
fred c.
14/11/2018 Dawson creek, Bc
Great service
rating
Great service. Had a packaging mixup, and after contacting them they fixed everything up promptly.

Can't beat the price, and product tastes as good as any I've got bought from retail.
Jeremy B.
13/11/2018 Alberta
So far so good
rating
Definitely my go to for workout supplements and protein
Aiden C.
13/11/2018 Toronto
Fantastic Quality and Value
rating
Delivered within 7 business days and given Canada Post's rotating strikes, that's pretty good.
Maureen M.
13/11/2018 Calgary
Canada Post
rating
I really love the products, I have tried some stuff a friend has ordered and am a fan! This Canada post strike is pissing me off though was supposed to accept delivery November 8th it just got delayed again! maybe I will get my stuff by Christmas? If I could have the option to send via purolator in the future that would be great
Dan M.
13/11/2018 Niagara falls
c
rating
c
clairmont f.
13/11/2018 c
Easy to shopping
rating
The order is suppose sent by Friday.. it’s arrived two days before!! Bunch of flavours and sizes. The best store to buy supplements!!
Thiago F.
13/11/2018 Etobicoke
Delayed deliv
rating
Not received yet
prashant s.
12/11/2018 Winnipeg
Dr Chuck Williams
rating
See above
Dr. Chuck W.
12/11/2018 Winkler MB Canada
Good stuff.
rating
Your prices are fantastic!
Barry K.
12/11/2018 Brockville, Ontario
Never been to your shop
rating
I have never been to any of your shops, I only purchased your product online which is not bad and easy to use. Your return policy on online orders should be changed I don't think that the purchaser should be responsible for paying for return shipping and I don't think that there should be a restocking fee other than that the site is ok.
Francesco D.
11/11/2018 Toronto
Enjoy the pricing and service to the people
rating
Appreciate the service and seemingly quality products st first glance as man who received first order that am quite pleased with. Still finishing other c so have yet to see/ try but the creatine and prices seem lovely. Only thing that would be great is to broaden these quality supplements offered in time to find the pure quality as found with Canadian Protein's other products. If would like to confer with some suggestions is be willing to share products to carry that may be of interest I'd be happy to share
Julien J.
11/11/2018 Ont.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234