Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Smooth Delivery
rating
Delivery went smoothly and it arrived in a reasonable time.
Christopher H.
21/11/2018 Toronto
Good value, fast shipping.
rating
Good value, fast shipping despite CanadaPost strike. Wish you guys would submit your products to Labdoor for testing.
Manas S.
21/11/2018 Toronto
Answer: Hi Manas, unfortunately we are not interested in Labdoor. There is a major conflict of interest since they an affiliate website and sell products. We offer third party testing on all batches that leave our facility which you can see here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/third-party-testing. This is quite a big step above and offers our customers complete transparency and trust since nothing can falsified or there are no products that aren't up to standards that car go to our customers. The other way has way too many issues with transparency, conflicts of interest, and overall trust.
Haven’t received product
rating
It’s been more than a week and a half and I still haven’t received it and it says it’ll be the 29th now
Erin C.
20/11/2018 Calgary
Postal Strike is preventing any delivery
rating
Still waiting for my order...
wes b.
20/11/2018 Milton
Top Notch!
rating
Always super fast delivery, Always a perfect order!
Brian F.
20/11/2018 New Brunswick
Ok
rating
Fine
Justin t.
20/11/2018 Markham
Menus are very in friendly.
rating
It is very hard to navigate between products , to the extent I made the wrong order.
Carmen n.
19/11/2018
Needs improvement
rating
Prices good but flavours need improvement.
Jeremy N.
19/11/2018
Shipping
rating
Why are you still using Canada post for shipping? They are on rotating strikes. Why not provide customers with the choice of shipper? My delivery has been delayed by over a week. I’m not impressed. Alternative shipping is worth considering.
Andre S.
19/11/2018 Brampton
Love this company
rating
Easy to search products.
Tons of info concerning the products itself and reviews aswell.
Easy to order and super fast shipping.
Rebecca L.
18/11/2018 Montreal, Canada
M
rating
J ai toujours pas recu mes produits, vraiment déçu du service a clientele pour avoir rien fait a ce sujet
Étienne L.
18/11/2018 Quebec
M
rating
J ai toujours pas recu mes produits, vraiment déçu du service a clientele pour avoir rien fait a ce sujet
Étienne L.
18/11/2018 Quebec
Great protein
rating
The online storefront is quick and intuitive to navigate.
Steven D.
16/11/2018
Favorite site for supplements
rating
My one stop shop
Peter M.
16/11/2018
Canadian protein
rating
Good
Marta L.
16/11/2018 Canada
Quick shipping but not the best customer service
rating
Shipping was super fast. Response to my concerns over products was quick but did nothing to resolve my issues with the products. Will affect my decision to continue shopping from them
Jamie Lyn C.
16/11/2018 Ontario
Great Place!
rating
I heard about Canadian Protein via a roommate and I've been with you guys since. Keep it up, gang!
Nav S.
16/11/2018 Quebec City
Canadian Protein - Preparing to be undisputed
rating
Firstly, great customer service. You get what you pay for and you get it on time. I have zero complaints about anything with the shop. Keep up the great work and looking forward to seeing the company grow even more!
Anthony G.
15/11/2018 Brampton, Ontario
Way better value
rating
Used to use Popeyes/Supplements Canada, then started getting my powder here when I found out about this site. Now I get all my supplements here; creatine, EFAs, multi vitamins. Shipping takes longer than Supplements Canada but the cost savings more than make up for it
Clinton S.
15/11/2018 Edmonton AB
great
rating
great
Max B.
15/11/2018 kelowna bc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234