Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Well Organized (website purchase)
rating
I find your website format very user friendly, products are easy to find, will be ordering from you from now on.
Robert G.
01/12/2018
Some Guy
rating
Fast. Quality.
Terrell C.
01/12/2018 Some Guy\'s House
Aisling Hoey
rating
Very easy to navigate - I always find and get what I need!
Aisling H.
01/12/2018 Toronto, ON
Mr
rating
Easy to navigate ..no problems
Douglas B.
30/11/2018 Hawkesbury
Good protein for the price
rating
n/a
Peter H.
30/11/2018 GTA
did not receive product
rating
I did not receive the product.
Robert M.
30/11/2018 Delivery
Canadian protein
rating
Very good
Lisa S.
30/11/2018
Good so far
rating
Most of the products I’ve ordered have been pretty good.
Chad I.
29/11/2018
Justin
rating
Good
Justin G.
29/11/2018 Ontatio
Quick and easy
rating
Super easy to order and fast shipping.
Maureen M.
29/11/2018 Delta
Awesome!
rating
Pros:
- A lot of different flavours to choose from.
- Affordable price for decent quantity and quality

Cons:
- Shipping cost is too high...it can be reduced
- Less variety in protein butters - there should be more flavours to choose from like the nuts n' more brand products.
Sanchit S.
28/11/2018 Toronto, Canada
no tracking number and have not received my order
rating
received an email that my order has shipped but no tracking number then I get an email asking how i like the product i have not received yet?

can i get the tracking?
Travis H.
28/11/2018 New Westminster, BC
Always top notch
rating
Great that there is now the UPS shipping option, and like always, great service from Canadian Protein.
Scott W.
28/11/2018 Ladysmith, BC
.....
rating
Not received yet, probably because of Canada post BS. Will let you know when and if it arrives. Thanks. Marco...
Marco B.
28/11/2018 ......
Not applicable
rating
Online not is store
Claude L.
28/11/2018 online
Excellent Store to Buy Protein
rating
Very Decent priced products and very good quality.. Keep it that way guys. I will buy again !!
Thank you
Sahil V.
28/11/2018 Calgary
Perfect bottle.
rating
It got handle which I easily can lock it to my bag without putting it in the bag, which why j bought it. I love it.
Tina H.
27/11/2018 Ontario, Canada
Excellent!
rating
Very good canadian protein! Thanks!
Kévin L.
26/11/2018 Trois-Rivieres
Very good
rating
Canadian Protein has never disappointed me. There product quality, price, and flavour has always been great. I can not think of one negative comment. Keep up the great work!
Mike h.
26/11/2018 Vaughan, Ontario
Great place to shop, competitive prices
rating
Just needs a little more detail on some merchandise to make a better informed decision on health but overall thumbs up.
Susan M.
26/11/2018 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234