Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

its good
rating
Its a good bang for your buck ! third party testing is a good addon
Hugo C.
06/12/2018
Ordered it for my office team
rating
As Always ordering was easy, UPS messed up on delivery and it took 2 extra days, they said they were going to process a credit for the shipping, hoping Canadian Protien passes some sort of credit onto me for my next order.
Neall H.
06/12/2018 Ottawa
Shirley
rating
Fantastic service especially Kristy
Shirley H.
05/12/2018 Mission BC
Great Experience
rating
Great experience overall. Products are good quality, taste good, were delivered fast. Nothing really negative to say.
Jonathan R.
05/12/2018 Montreal
Update your Site
rating
This site is utter crap. I've mentioned this before. It's old, needs updating, Stripe needs adding as a payment portal, and the UX needs completely revamping. Spend some money to clean it up in 2019 and you'll get more returns.
John M.
05/12/2018 Ontario
We really like Canadian Protein!
rating
Easy to order and great products!
Emma E.
04/12/2018 Mississauga
mark ranniger
rating
have not received the product
Mark r.
04/12/2018 campbell river
Service
rating
It showed up faster than expected and it was like getting a present. Everything was so smooth
Kyle G.
04/12/2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE
rating
Really really been diggin this company lately! Really open about products and great quality items! also Amazingly fast shipping like BB.com Which is why i’m switching to Canadianprotein!
Angus M.
04/12/2018
The place to shop
rating
This is the best place for protein. I even had to call in with a mistake I made in the order and support was great!!
Marko M.
04/12/2018 New Brunswick
Good place
rating
Love getting my protein here. Great price, great product and easy to navigate website with secure service. Will recommend when I can!
Sovith M.
04/12/2018
Canadian Protien
rating
Amazing web site. Best online pricing around. Easy to navigate, great explanation of products how they work and how and when to take products
Jeff i.
04/12/2018 Ontario
J
rating
Good prices
Joel G.
04/12/2018 Windsor
Good service
rating
This is not the first time i buy a lot of time here! Always good service
Maxime S.
03/12/2018 Quebec
Scott
rating
Great customer service, product is always ahead of the promised day! Thanks Canadian Protein!
Scott C.
03/12/2018 Edmonton
Overall
rating
I received an expired bag.
Brittany D.
03/12/2018 Quebec
Great company
rating
Always a good place to purchase from
Brandon M.
03/12/2018
Company
rating
I will have to see how and if I receive a response. But package arrived super fast. I would love if the services currently offered in regards to shipping stayed after the postal strike.
Christine R.
03/12/2018 Ajax, Ontario
Unhappy...could not find a discount voucher
rating
could not find a discount voucher, had one for previous purchase.
product is good though.
Al M.
03/12/2018
Reliable
rating
Always good shipping, always good product. 10/10 guys
George P.
01/12/2018 Sw on
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234