Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

George A
rating
Excellent service
George A.
21/12/2018 Chatham, ON
Delivery was prompt
rating
Delivery was prompt
S C.
21/12/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
Apparel does not get replenished stock after it sells out. This is disappointing, as I always want to buy more here.
Brandon W.
20/12/2018 Toronto, Ontario
Great Service
rating
In the midst of canada post's difficulties the product came in good time. Thank you.
Lynn B.
19/12/2018 Lethbridge, Alberta
Nice
rating
Shipping was fast (2 business days) and I got what I ordered
Mark Z.
19/12/2018 Waterloo, on
Will take a lot for me to leave
rating
The prices cannot be beat. The products are all solid- many places can do them better, but not for the same price. I appreciate the bulk packaging, but I wish the wording on the labels were bigger.
Ian F.
18/12/2018 Moncton, NB
excellent
rating
excellent
Akram k.
18/12/2018 montreal
Pat
rating
Awesome!
Patrick P.
15/12/2018 Saskatoon
.
rating
.
Alexandra S.
15/12/2018 .
Great
rating
Great products at unbeatable prices.
Dennis S.
14/12/2018
Waynester
rating
Very fast shipping, in spite of the postal service interruption.
Wayne W.
14/12/2018 Scarborough, Ontario
Good
rating
Good protein just picked a terrible flavour
Matthew C.
14/12/2018
Great Website!
rating
This is hands down the best place to buy my supplement needs from proteins to omega 3's. Fast shipping and great prices.
Scott D.
14/12/2018 London, Ontario
.
rating
.
Gindy V.
14/12/2018 .
Fast service
rating
Packing is good with fast speed of delivery
Jae Joon C.
14/12/2018 Toronto
Disappointed customer
rating
This order has caused me a lot of unnecessary stress. First the delivery was late. I am days away from flying it caused me a lot of stress.

Then my 10 kg package was supposed to come in packets and it came in a sack.
How am I supposed to fly with a 10 kg sack of powder ? With no description of the company what so ever. I called the company before ordering to talk to them about my order but no such thing of it coming in a sack was told to me.
Like I mentioned before I'm flying with the item I ordered and what kind of security would not check an unlabeled sack of powder. Obviously they are going to open it and where am I going to put it then...there is no proper packaging provided , it is a just a sack of powder!!
Simran K.
14/12/2018 British columbia
Trainer
rating
Very good
ken h.
13/12/2018 St Catharines
Excellent deliver times
rating
Under 2 days from placing my order. Canadian Protein has the best delivery times I have ever experienced.
Paul S.
13/12/2018 Woodstock
John Mac
rating
Like you always do handled very well.
John M.
13/12/2018 Cambridge, Ontario Cambridge, Ontario
Canadian Protein
rating
Great products and prices. Definitely worth shopping here.
Jared G.
13/12/2018 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234