Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Will buy from again.
rating
Will buy the standard flavours again.
Danielle K.
27/12/2018
Amazing shop, crap shipping
rating
I love the shop, they have every thing any supplement store could have and more and at an amazing price. The shipping did take longer than I would like coming 5 days late with priority shipping and to a place in Metro canada
Gareth C.
27/12/2018
Great product
rating
.
Brent E.
27/12/2018
Very Impressed!
rating
I have been buying most of my supplements from Costco and GNC for years but after my recent purchase from here I’m going to make the switch. Quality was highly, price was fair and the convience of having it mailed to my place is sweet! Thank you!! Will definitely recommend Canadian Protein to others!
paul a.
27/12/2018 Toronto
online shopping
rating
Love your website, lots of products for me to choice from and it's CANADIAN!!! Yay!! :)
MICHELE K.
27/12/2018 Cambridge, Ontario
Would recommend
rating
Shipping was fast
Michelle W.
27/12/2018 Beamsville
Fast & Efficient
rating
As soon as i pressed complete the reply's where instant and tracking was excellent.
Roland T.
26/12/2018 Richmond BC
Hidden gem of the internet
rating
A friend told me about this company, so glad he did.
Order turn around is super fast, the taste of the product is good. And of course price is amazing.
kevin c.
26/12/2018 Toronto
Easy to Order
rating
Shopping is easy and descriptions of each product is very informative. Acknowledgement of each step from receiving order, processing order, shipping order and delivery of order is an absolute bonus when ordering online. It is a pleaser shopping and placing orders with Canadian Protein.
Carl S.
25/12/2018 Guelph, Ontario
Been ordering for years now
rating
Good as always
Kenny C.
25/12/2018 Edmonton
Ok
rating
Order came in fast easy to purchase product
John W.
25/12/2018 Calgary
One Stop Shop
rating
The one and only supplement company I use with any regularity. Unbeatable prices, incredible selection, and the best quality product on the market.
Brendan H.
24/12/2018 Shilo, MB
Canadian Protein
rating
Great products, easy ordering, arrives very quickly.
Marvin C.
24/12/2018 Vancouver, BC
Easy to use site
rating
Well organised and products are categorized pretty well.
Bikramjeet G.
23/12/2018 Surrey, BC
Canadian Protien
rating
Always good product and price. Arrives fast and never had any issues with them.
Jordan m.
22/12/2018 Canada
Great
rating
Great
Clemence V.
22/12/2018
Vb
rating
Jsjsjj
Weddle C.
22/12/2018 Canada
Great
rating
G
PATRICK D.
22/12/2018 M
Protein
rating
No happy
T.j B.
22/12/2018 Oshawa
Most reliable
rating
Ordering is easy, products always delivered to me within 48 hours and questions regarding products always have been promptly answered by Canadian Protein staff. Thanks!
Eva K.
22/12/2018 Windsor, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234