Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

First time shopper
rating
Easy to understand layout and tons of variety.
Mark H.
07/01/2019 Drumbo, Canada
Easy shopping, but not sure about quality.
rating
I hate receiving products not stored properly, and so, not usable, specially chemicals.
Mohammad H.
07/01/2019
/
rating
/
Eric P.
07/01/2019 /
Meh
rating
Has some great products but I’ve just been turned off by the purchasing of expired product.
Kendrick B.
07/01/2019 Toronto
Great
rating
Great products.
Steven T.
06/01/2019 Warfield, BC
So far, so good.
rating
Great value! I have only bought your Super Greens so far but if I want any other supplements I will be looking here first, absolutely.
Phil Y.
06/01/2019 Victoria
Best Site Ever
rating
Best Store Ever been with C.P. for Years,.....and for Someone Starting on this Site...are asking Themselves 2 questions
1-will a pay a lot for my Protein: Compare to All Sites out There the answer is : best Low Prices Ever in America ...You'll see ...been shopping online for 40 years,,,

2- what about delivery: i've been with C.P. for Years i'm living in Qc and over the years....Fastest Delivery Ever..

3-and i might add on some site you get lost ...while shopping....
not on this site Very well organised.........you'll see 1-choose ,2- pay ,3 invoice is a breeze( e-mail confirmation )....Happy Shopping to all..............................Steve G.
Steve G.
05/01/2019 Sallaberry-De-Valleyfiled
Greatest
rating
Best service fast shipping in nice packaging
Abdelaziz M.
05/01/2019 Canada
General Evaluation
rating
Good selection of products and affordable.
Michael N.
04/01/2019 Edmonton
Mary
rating
The best part is the convenience & the price. Couldn't believe I was paying so much more. The whey protein is delicious, not too sweet - just perfect. My first time and I was blown away by the size and I was paying the same price for 1/2 as much. Thanks so much,
Mary K.
04/01/2019 Lakeshore Ontario
Chocolate milkshake protein
rating
Great service, fast and exactly what I ordered
devin s.
04/01/2019 Aldergrove
Ok
rating
Ok
Dhurgesh B.
03/01/2019 Mississsauga
First time using this product
rating
Great price i got it at and it came pretty quickly i must say. Took less than a week to get to me which is good by me and they all taste pretty awesome. Only thing i will say is the first choice in flavor i wanted was the one flavor that was out of stock which is the Mint.
kile l.
02/01/2019 Ottawa, Ontario
Best prices and quality around
rating
Best bang for your buck with out sacrificing quality
Josh V.
01/01/2019 Canada
Easy Website
rating
Great website for shopping. Easy to navigate and product descriptions are accurate and detailed. I have and will continue to recommend this site to people.
David G.
01/01/2019 Brantford
Products rating
rating
Great products at amazing prices
steve d.
31/12/2018 vaudreuil
Dr
rating
Good products but I keep telling you to send is safe drop and you never do. This pisses me off to no end. Idk why you can’t follow simple instructions. I live in a gated community and everything is safe.
ALLAN P.
30/12/2018 Bc
Good site
rating
Easy to navigate and good selection of products.
iurii s.
30/12/2018
Cyril Nerubenko
rating
Still did not receive. Where is it
Cyril N.
28/12/2018 Edm. Area
great
rating
keep up the good work
MUSTAFA A.
28/12/2018 vancouver
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234