Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best Store
rating
Simply, the best shop with the best products and staff.
Dale R.
11/01/2019 Niagara
Great Service
rating
Very timely!
Jared G.
10/01/2019 Bloomfield, On
Same as above
rating
Same as above
Judit B.
10/01/2019 Same as above
11lbs of Canadian Maple Whey Protein
rating
I ordered on January 3rd and it arrived by January 6. Extremely fast delivery right to my door. Very satisfied.
Mario B.
10/01/2019 Vaughan, Ontario
whey protein powder
rating
great service. just wish the products had a bar code for scanning into apps for food tracking
kathy p.
10/01/2019 Nova Scotia
BETTER DEALS THAN ANYWHERE ELSE
rating
Amazing quality and selection of products for such a low price... Canadian Protein is my go to!
Jaspher J.
10/01/2019 Calgary
Website
rating
Very easy to navigate through
Amy D.
10/01/2019
User Friednly Website
rating
User friendly Website.
Ramkalyan M.
10/01/2019 Toronto, Canada
Fast
rating
Delivery was fast
John Paul F.
10/01/2019 Mississauga, Ontario
Bon service!!
rating
La livraison est rapide et les colis sont bien emballés je n’est rien à dire sur ça! La qualité est bonne, donc je serais porter à commander d’autre choses après avoir terminé mes produits!
Mélina F.
09/01/2019 Sherbrooke
Perfect
rating
Have been shopping here for years. Love everything about CanadaProtein, the service, shipping, prices, products and that they're Canadian based.
Farhana F.
09/01/2019 Whitby
Dave
rating
Great as always
David E.
09/01/2019 Pei
Great products
rating
Love the products.
Aaron H.
09/01/2019 St. Stephen
Why do they sell phenibut?
rating
It's an addictive drug with intense withdrawal symptoms. I know it can be cycled safely, but it seemed sort of sketch
Joseph B.
09/01/2019 Hali
top
rating
dont know what to say.. i guess 10 out of 10..
Robert E.
09/01/2019 vancouver
Great company
rating
The product is amazing and their shipping is fast.
Dave S.
08/01/2019 Winnipeg
Best protein powder
rating
This is the best whey isolate powder I have found. Mixes so well. I am 4 weeks post-op from bariatric surgery and Canadian Protien has been my go to, to get the required amount of protein I need each day.
Customer service is amazing and shipping is fast.
Patricia R.
08/01/2019 Fort Langley
Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery
Abdurahman Z.
08/01/2019
100%
rating
I love the quality of your products. I speed at which you get your product out is amazing!
Brian F.
08/01/2019 Oromocto New Brunswick
Protein
rating
Easy to manage
Bruna F.
08/01/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234