Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Recommended
rating
Buy your NPN here. Low cost and high quality.
Sergey N.
19/01/2019 Montréal
Toeman18
rating
Love the supplements
Chris P.
19/01/2019 Arnprior
Peppe
rating
Did a lardge freAckin doodoo, after this xD
Jacob J.
18/01/2019 Yup
Owner
rating
Quick service
Murray D.
18/01/2019 Manitoba
Mr
rating
Excellent
Douglas B.
17/01/2019 Hawkesbury
protein
rating
great stufff
tyson m.
17/01/2019 canada
Finally
rating
I have found my brand. One stop shopping. Quick delivery.
Very pleased.
Katherine V.
17/01/2019 Etobicoke
Kendell
rating
This is the first time I have tried products from Canadian Protein. The flavors of the products are exact to the description of the flavors I tried. The shipping was also very fast! Overall the easiest and best experience I've had ordering suppliments online.
Kendell D.
17/01/2019 Alberta
Great company
rating
Super fast delivery of quality products. Glad to have found this company!!
Kate P.
17/01/2019 Saskatchewan
Fast
rating
Always a few buisness days .. that is good. I wanted to order a damn book and everyone takes like two weeks to deliver it. Nice job canadian protein
jean-simon h.
17/01/2019
Customer service
rating
Shop is very professional and a pleasure to deal with, fast and prompt customer service and will definitely be back!!!!
fraser l.
17/01/2019 Markham
Brilliant
rating
Very fast delivery. Personal touches. Hooked now
kim h.
17/01/2019 Ontario
Brahim
rating
really good powder shakes well. however I found the milk shake flavor a bit too sweet!
Brahim E.
16/01/2019 Montreal
Very easy to use shop!
rating
Definitely rating the online shop for 10/10! Super easy to use, didn't load slowly, and I never got lost while browsing through the products. Deserves much praise for being extremely user-friendly.
Timothy S.
16/01/2019 Montreal, Canada
Betty Ann Tomkins
rating
Purchase on line
Betty T.
16/01/2019 Orillia, Ontario
!
rating
Tastes great!!
Melissa A.
16/01/2019 Kingston
Vegan protein
rating
Processed and shipped quickly. I will order from here again.
Geneva K.
15/01/2019 Penticton
LTyrosine
rating
Wrong product. May I return or exchange it?
gary w.
15/01/2019 Ottawa
C-Burn
rating
Product came super fast, and received order confirmation in an organized matter - will 100% order again!
Jesse C.
15/01/2019 Windsor, ON
Brand
rating
Awesome brand, fast delivery and best price in the market
Luiz O.
15/01/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234