Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good quality protein
rating
Overall my experience with Canada protein for part 3 years is good.
I love their protein and fast& safe delivery that they offer.
Soyoung J.
27/01/2019 ON
Great Company
rating
Always glad to make business with them , but one things for the love of god remove the proteins bars that have been in special and out of stock for months
Éric R.
25/01/2019
great place to shop
rating
awesome place to shop I always order from canadian protein!
Matthew w.
25/01/2019
brad
rating
i have used Canadian protein for a few years never any problems always arrives on time , better prices than going to a store thanks
Brad J.
25/01/2019 black creek
Easy ordering and fast shipping.
rating
Thanks
Kristen R.
24/01/2019 Edmonton,ab
Quality Product
rating
Good Stuff
Nagesh V.
24/01/2019 Toronto
Fast
rating
Received product very quickly
Cindy M.
24/01/2019 Canada
Protein
rating
Great
Bertrand J.
23/01/2019 Quebec
Cheap pricrs
rating
Yes.
Darcy M.
23/01/2019 Bc
Mr
rating
Your online shop is great, easy to navigate.
Angelo S.
23/01/2019 Laval, Quebec
Shop
rating
Excellent.
Patrick D.
23/01/2019 Winnipeg
Repeat customer
rating
The website is easy to use, I can see my order history if I want to repurchase a product. Prices are fair and I have never had an issue placing an order! The shipping and handling is fast, I usually have my protein within two days of ordering.
Chloe M.
23/01/2019 Ontario
Canadian protein
rating
Fast delivery time great products will order again
Jeremy L.
23/01/2019 Atikokan
good
rating
great place to shop for supplements! products seem purer than most places i used to shop at.
Tenzin G.
23/01/2019 mississauga, ontario
Convenient
rating
Fast shipping! Excellent!
Michelle Z.
23/01/2019 Northern Ontario
Always great service and quality products.
rating
Service is always fast and free shipping if I order enough is an added bonus. Great selection of products from protein to amino's to herbals
Christian R.
22/01/2019 Alberta
Excellent service
rating
Love your products and your service. Recommend others utilize your site all the time. Way to go!
Denise F.
22/01/2019 ON
Great shop
rating
Told about CP over a year ago from a fellow weightlifter and haven't looked back! Great products, awesome service. Keep it up!
Issa B.
22/01/2019 Calgary
Fast efficient FREE shipping
rating
I placed my order on a Monday and it was on my doorstep by Thursday! Love that shipping is free! So happy to have found a great Canadian company for my vegan protein!
Jennifer D.
22/01/2019 Niagara Falls
Excellent Product - Micellar Casein
rating
This is my first order with CanadianProtein.ca and I am very impressed with the FAST delivery! I ordered the Chocolate Milkshake flavor and it is great!
Sharron S.
22/01/2019 Nelson BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234