Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great online store!
rating
Easy to navigate and great customer service!
Andrew C.
03/09/2019 Edmonton AB
-
rating
-
Harmit J.
02/09/2019 -
So good
rating
Shipping is so fast , I forgot to enter my address and they called me to rectify and I still recurved my order within 3 days . Very impressed
Chris c.
31/08/2019 Aurora on
Brown rice protein powder
rating
Great products! I love supporting this Canadian company.
Danaka T.
31/08/2019 Ontario
Great company
rating
Prices can't be beat, shipping is always fast
Ryan H.
31/08/2019 Kingston, ON
Canadian Protein
rating
excellent delivery, great value
Marcos B.
30/08/2019 Ottawa
Convenient
rating
Easy shopping, fast delivery, great product, environmentally conscious. I just wished it was easier to achieve discount credits. Though the prices are already great due to minimal packaging waste.
Aldous S.
29/08/2019 Toronto
Patti
rating
.
Patti-Lynn M.
29/08/2019 Amherstburg
Good product
rating
Simply and easy experience. Recommend it to them.
Zain N.
29/08/2019 Canadian ontario
Fast service
rating
The mailing was incredibly fast and reliable the products are great.
Donna G.
29/08/2019 Ottawa
User
rating
Excellent product, prompt delivery...will certainly continue using this company in the future
ryan G.
29/08/2019 Ottawa
Great taste & quick ship
rating
The discerning Vegan in our household has tried ALL the protein powders. Natural Premium chocolate is ranked #1. Great taste in smoothies (with no gross aftertaste). Shipping was immediate and hassle free. It arrived next day with no additional surcharge. It's worth the price.
Elizabeth A.
29/08/2019 St Catharines, ON
Easy to navigate
rating
The site is easy to navigate and it gives more information on the contents of the protein which I like.
Clement C.
28/08/2019
.
rating
.
Shady G.
28/08/2019
1st time buyer
rating
No issues... everything came as expected: on-time and professionally
Jim S.
28/08/2019 Kanata, Ontario
Great products , and free shipping.
rating
I like the whey from grass fed animals, as well as being sugar and flavor free.
bernard b.
27/08/2019 Fort Liard NT
My go-to supplement vendor!
rating
Canadian Protein has the best prices and highest quality for my dollar anywhere in the country! There's no reason to shop anywhere else for protein or supplements. Get some!
Abraam C.
27/08/2019 Kitimat, BC
Stores great
rating
Quick and easy to use
marty g.
27/08/2019 Windsor
G. Graves
rating
I love the products and the pricing is very fair. Canadian Protein gets MY stamp of approval!
Gerry G.
27/08/2019 S.J. N.B.
Love the shop
rating
Great priced protein.
Gurjinder V.
25/08/2019 Surrey, BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234