Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Bill
rating
I just happened upon the site while looking for a protein powder better suited for my needs( quality product,sans sweeteners) and in bulk .
Bill S.
04/02/2019 Toronto
Joe
rating
Excellent service as usual.
Joe M.
03/02/2019 Souris
.
rating
.
Melissa D.
03/02/2019 .
Love the Site/Shop
rating
Quick and easy Checkout!
Carla Z.
02/02/2019 Ontario, Canada
Awesome company, great shop!
rating
great deals, easy to use.
Sarah M.
02/02/2019 Ontario, Canada
I love Canadian Protein!
rating
I am very impressed with Canadian Protein! So glad I found this amazing company! I will continue to use their products, due to the quality!!
Charlene E.
02/02/2019 Chatham-Kent, Ontario
Love everything about it!
rating
I had heard of Canadian Protein from my friends because they raved about it forever and after checking it out myself, I was very impressed! My first time ordering from here was super simple and shipping was way quicker than I expected. I love that they offer sample packs of their products to test out before committing to a full size and you really can't beat the prices. Definitely will be my new go-to for supplements.
Morgan P.
01/02/2019 Calgary, AB
len
rating
Excellent
Len S.
01/02/2019 Brighton
Annette Jones
rating
Found it be easy to order from and a fast service.
Annette J.
01/02/2019 Hawkesbury On
The best in the business
rating
I've shopped numerous times on Canadian Protein, never been disappointed.
Julien M.
01/02/2019 Montréal
Awesome
rating
Great job
Justin W.
01/02/2019 Sainte-Catherine
Yummy
rating
Really nice and fast service
carlos f.
01/02/2019 Ottawa
Canadian protein
rating
Love this protein wont be using anything else !
I’ve been sampling different proteins for the past week from the health store while waiting for my shipment which came quickly and not one of them even come close to comparing in taste and quality.
Wendy r.
01/02/2019
Canadian protien
rating
Quick shipping and quality is always amazing
Aman J.
01/02/2019 Kamloops BC
Good company
rating
Great price and great product
Vincent T.
31/01/2019 Montreal
Lois
rating
Great service
lois p.
31/01/2019 Penticton BC
Always great experiences
rating
Shipments always arrive within a couple days. When I’ve made a wrong order, returning the shipment is easy as can be. The support team is friendly and super helpful. And as for the products, I won’t buy any of my supplements anywhere else. High quality and always as described. 10/10.
Matthew K.
31/01/2019 Toronto
My favorite brand
rating
I order all my supplements from this brand now. Every supplements are high quality and affordable. Definitely my go-to supplements !
George C.
31/01/2019 Vancouver
Scott
rating
Fast service, good quality product as always!
Scott C.
30/01/2019 Edmonton
rating
korosh S.
30/01/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234