Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

vangjush treska
rating
you guys used to send us the goods very fast.What happened?Stop using the loser Canadian Post Office.Dump them.
vangjush t.
10/02/2019 mississauga
satisfied
rating
great service..very good price and free shipping (min. order))
Canadian Protein is first for me when i need supplements
thanks again
Marc B.
10/02/2019 Québec city
Shop
rating
Good quick service
John D.
10/02/2019 Niagara Falls
Love Canadian protein!
rating
Everything I need
Elizabeth M.
09/02/2019 Toronto
Reliable
rating
Quick delivery as always.
Marco B.
09/02/2019 Toronto
Fast and relisble
rating
Fast and reliable, easy ordering and quick to my door.
Jeff K.
09/02/2019 Newcastle, Ontario
Easy to navigate and use
rating
The website is easy to read, set up an account and purchase. The powder was much bigger than I thought, arrived quickly and is easy to use
megan m.
09/02/2019 Canada
Vegan blend
rating
Exactly what I wanted, quick delivery.
Laura M.
09/02/2019 Toronto
Shop
rating
Wow
Alex C.
09/02/2019 Alberta
Definitely my new supplement supplier
rating
Awesome service
Austin C.
08/02/2019 Ontario
Good job
rating
Good job
mark b.
08/02/2019 Good job
Love that I have a great Canadian option!
rating
Love that I can buy from a company that is Canadian! And the products are great!
Corrie N.
08/02/2019 Ontario
The best
rating
Been ordering for 4 years now .. there’s a reason I keep coming back.
Casey E.
08/02/2019 London on
brant clinic
rating
excellent. Thank you Kristy
Betty B.
08/02/2019
Canadian Protein
rating
Not sure it Matters if I leave a comment. Last time I was very unsatisfied I included it here and even attempted to email someone and never heard back. Quite disappointed
Christine R.
08/02/2019 Toronto
Love Supporting Canadian!
rating
Great products with lots of variety, fast shipping, very thorough website, awesome prices and it's Canadian!
Rikki B.
07/02/2019
Great Products & Canadian!
rating
We have loved all of the products we have purchased and the shipping is super fast. We've had no complaints with the products, the website is really great at explaining everything clearly and you absolutely can't beat supporting Canadian!
Rikki B.
07/02/2019
Fast shipping
rating
Love Canadian Protein!! Fast shipping and Delicious Protein supplements!! Haven’t ever had to shop anywhere else as prices and products are great!!!
Jenny-lee L.
07/02/2019 Geraldton Ontario
The best source for protein
rating
Will never buy protein elsewhere in Canada!
Kellen S.
07/02/2019
LOVE IT
rating
Great store, with amazing products that ship super fast!
Andrew N.
07/02/2019 Owen Sound
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234