Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Scott
rating
Great job! Thank you!
scott k.
14/02/2019 Toronto
Miss
rating
Good, just wish there was a shop that I could purchase from to try order protein powders
marie j.
14/02/2019 Windsor
Great site
rating
Easy to find what you're looking for.
Frank M.
14/02/2019
Love This site
rating
Quick and easy purchase/check out and the tracking details are readily available. I get my glutamine delivered in less than a week of purchase.
Carla Z.
13/02/2019 Ontario, Canada
Very good service.
rating
Fast and shipped within days. arrived quickly
Jesse L.
13/02/2019
Prompt service, great experience
rating
Order processed and shipped to me immediately. Very satisfied with all orders I've placed, and shop navigation is simple and straight forward.

The only thing lacking is a nice sampler pack option as picking all the individual samples can be tedious.
James P.
13/02/2019 Windsor, ON
Good prices and options, shipping is lacking
rating
My only complaint is that I can often find faster (free) shipping from international competitors. Popular products are often out of stock and there are rarely sales.
Matt S.
13/02/2019 Vancouver
10 out of 10
rating
Fast service, order one day and order was shipped by days end the next. Packaged good, everything was correct.
Jamie W.
13/02/2019 Manitoba
Easy to use, amazing prices
rating
My favourite place to buy supplements. I love that they are third party tested
Rachel Q.
13/02/2019
Great flavours
rating
Amazing flavours and an easy to use website
Dylan T.
12/02/2019 Toronto
Convenient
rating
I've had supplies from Canadian Protein delivered for a few years now. It's always fast and never has there been any unnecessary delays.
John R.
11/02/2019 Callander. Ontario
Rate Shop
rating
Simple site. Easy to maneuver.
Lorna M.
11/02/2019 On-Line
Ron
rating
Delivery was fast and arrived in excellent condition.
Ron M.
11/02/2019 Nova Scotia
Ordering
rating
Always delivered correctly and in good time.
John L.
11/02/2019 Stoney Creek
Plm
rating
Fast shipping
Patti-Lynn M.
11/02/2019 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
Megan D.
11/02/2019 Toronto
Fast shipping and great products as usual
rating
Fast shipping and great products as usual
William L.
10/02/2019 QC
Best Online Retailer
rating
Have had zero issues with Canadian Protein, they deliver on time and their product quality is excellent. Will continue to purchase items from them for the rest of my workout career.
Devon K.
10/02/2019 Ontario
RAY ROKOSH
rating
NO COMMENT
RAY R.
10/02/2019 CANTLEY, QC.
Have yet to receive my package
rating
Have yet to receive my package
tamer b.
10/02/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234