Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Gord
rating
Products are cheaper than fancy labels work just as well with delivery cost some are the same price and some are less all in all it's a great place to shop
Gordon r K.
20/02/2019
Quality at its finest.
rating
Amazing products at amazing prices! I have never gone to any local store for workout products ever since I tried CanadianProtein.
Vincent L.
19/02/2019 Brampton, Ontario
Buyer
rating
Great response and excellent customer satisfaction
Cuong N.
19/02/2019
First order
rating
I though i would get a shake cup and round spoon with my order as it was my very first order... It would have been better if you mention that customers need to order the cup separately. Now i want the cup but it will cost me another shipping ...
hayoung j.
19/02/2019 Toronto
Good
rating
Great
Allan W.
18/02/2019
Canadian Protein
rating
A friend of mine suggested that I use this product and I am extremely grateful he did. It's helped me in countless ways.
Louise M.
18/02/2019 Melancthon ON
Great
rating
Purchased several times and will continue. Never an issue.
Marko M.
17/02/2019 New Brunswick
Pedro
rating
Delivered by Canada Post and thus dependable and within a week.
Dave D.
17/02/2019 Calgary
Quick Delivery
rating
Would definitely order again. Fast service and great product.
Anne B.
17/02/2019 Midland Ontario
Won’t buy anywhere else
rating
Always a great experience ordering
cory b.
16/02/2019 London, Ontario
First time buyer discount
rating
I received an email stating I had a voucher for 10% off my purchase since I was invited my ambassador Jesse Cracknell. There was no code to redeem so I was unable to get my discount applied. I would like a credit for this amount so I can use it on my next purchase
Ryan S.
16/02/2019 Online
Great
rating
The service is great and quick...Thanks
Wayne A.
15/02/2019
Exclusive Purchasing!
rating
I only buy my BCAAs and protein from Canadian Protein. Excellent high quality stuff at reasonable prices!
Adam G.
15/02/2019 Ottawa
Quick and great price!
rating
Delivered in 3 days and the price is definitely worth even trying it.
Katy P.
15/02/2019 Ottawa
Fast shipping, great products & awesome prices
rating
We've been ordering from Canadian Protein for a few years. Ever since we discovered the website...and we haven't purchased protein from anywhere else. Most places can't even remotely compete, price wise. But with supplements, its not all about the price, its about quality too, and we've never purchased anything from these guys that we don't love. We'll keep supporting this fantastic Canadian company!
Jessica S.
15/02/2019 Charlottetown, PE
Product didn’t receive
rating
I was expecting to receive my product yesterday, but unfortunately the post company have returned the item, because lake of the appartement number, kindly contact me in order to process my order, looking forward to hear from you.
Beederi H.
15/02/2019 Montréal
Best protein shop on the Internet
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices, free shipping
Alexandre B.
14/02/2019
quick delivery
rating
It was easy to order. I was satisfied with the service. the delivery was quick.
Sara N.
14/02/2019 Toronto
Great Shop
rating
Happy
Andrew N.
14/02/2019
Fast service
rating
Very fast delivery and professional follow up... great products. Pleased
Josh H.
14/02/2019 Barrie
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234