Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great service
rating
Had my shipment in 2 days and couldn't be anymore happy with the products
Chris S.
24/02/2019 Kingston
Good
rating
Fast delivery and good customer service
Filip R.
24/02/2019 Toronto
Issues
rating
Had some issues trying to place my first order. Took 3 days before the order finally went thru.
Once it shipped it was quick and I can’t say anything better about the products. Definitely a game changer to my workout.
Cindy B.
23/02/2019 Windsor, On
Man Power
rating
Great Stuff.
Edgar o.
23/02/2019 Mississauga
Good
rating
I like Canadian protein you can buy products in bulk for much cheaper than you would at a local store.
Ryan K.
23/02/2019 Manitoba
Easy to navigate
rating
It’s good
Isaac K.
23/02/2019 Toronto
Returned
rating
My items were returned
cindy C.
22/02/2019 ???
KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DOING
rating
YALL STAY MAKING GOOD PRODUCTS, WHOEVER IS READING THIS, CANADIAN PROTEIN IS WHERE ITS AT. DON'T PLAY YOURSELF, THEIR SUPPLEMENTS ARE TOP TIER. GREAT PRICING, GREAT FLAVOURS, HIGH QUALITY, AND NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WITH SHIPPING.
Austin H.
22/02/2019 Vancouver British Columbia
Great Products, Prices, and Service!
rating
Highly recommended. CanadianProtein has consistently delivered on value, service, and quality for me.
Ron W.
22/02/2019 Vancouver
So excited I found this company!
rating
I am SO glad I have found Canadian Protein. I was looking for a clean, low sugar, vegan AND good tasting protein powder and Canadian Protein totally delivered on all of this. Plus, the price is great! I love supporting a Canadian company as well! GREAT work, Canadian Protein.
Vicky B.
22/02/2019 Orillia, ON
Comments
rating
I am extremely impressed with the delivery time. I had my product delivered to Alberta within 4 days. I am very impressed with the service.
Brenda D.
22/02/2019
Review
rating
Shipping was free and fast
Karl S.
22/02/2019
Great
rating
Fast shipping, great company.
Keely c.
22/02/2019 Alberta
Always awesome, fast delivery.
rating
Great prices for protein, noticed gains, flavours are good and mix well. Delivery is super quick.
Paige G.
22/02/2019 Ottawa
Fast, efficient, affordable
rating
Fast, efficient, affordable
Mark A.
21/02/2019 Calgary
#1
rating
Good products, Good prices, fast shipping.
Simon c.
20/02/2019 Mascouche, QC
Excellent and zero-bullshit
rating
Will buy from Canadianprotein for the rest of my life as long as prices remain as good as they are.
Hua Z.
20/02/2019 Vancouver, BC
Great products
rating
Bought from CP a couple of times now and aside from a bad experience with the unflavoured BCAAs, everything else has been good or great.
Andrew D.
20/02/2019 Ottawa
Ordering
rating
Fast, efficient service and a very easy-to-use website with clear descriptions made ordering online a breeze. Thank you!
Nyla M.
20/02/2019 Montreal
Ben
rating
Simple, Easy, Not flashy. Love this brand and product so much.
Ben F.
20/02/2019 Waterloo
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234