Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

So awesome!
rating
Love the variety and service was so speedy! And quality is great!
Diana A.
07/03/2019 Toronto
Fast
rating
Good service and fast
Charles A.
07/03/2019 Sherbrooke
Gary
rating
Excellent service
Gary D.
07/03/2019 Ottawa
Excellent!
rating
Best prices on the highest quality products!
Brandon W.
07/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Place to buy all your supps!
rating
My go to site for all my supplements!
Chris P.
07/03/2019 Ayr
Navigation easy
rating
Easy to find products & quick to send order
Sondra S.
06/03/2019
Delivery
rating
Great delivery
Brenda D.
06/03/2019 Calgary
shipping
rating
product was shipped without hassle and safely. took a few more days than expected (not your fault; Canada Post made a routing error). satisfied with ease of use of your site.

2 suggestions: your site could be easier to navigate when trying to find the right product. there is not enough details on the product themselves or it is not clearly and easily accessible. We bought what we bought because my fitness trainer told me what to buy. Otherwise, I'm not sure I would've been convinced to order through you on my own because I felt there wasn't enough information for me to determine what I was buying.
Nathalie J.
06/03/2019 Ottawa
Fast shipping and good website but...
rating
Canadian Protein provides fast shipping and good platform to place orders but this is my third time ordering unsweetened and unflavoured whey protein blend from Canadian Protein. First two times I orderd 1kg bags and was so impressed with taste that I decided to order 5kg bag to save some money but this batch has very bad after taste that I can't even describe. Now I am stuck with 5kg of whey that I don't feel to consume.
Brijesh V.
06/03/2019 Toronto ON
Toeman18
rating
.
Chris P.
06/03/2019 Arnprior
Great
rating
I found the website very easy to use what's a good variety of products to choose from at competitive prices. Will order from here again.
Sean J.
06/03/2019 Toronto
Mr.
rating
Quick processing and same day shipping. I tried reaching out to customer service and never got a reply.
Evan H.
05/03/2019 Saskortoon
Don’t even look anywhere else.
rating
Canadian protein is my go to. Prices and selection can’t be beat. I don’t even look anywhere else at all.
Kevin P.
05/03/2019 Toronto.
Easy shopping process
rating
It was easy to find the products in the store, and they arrive in a reasonable time over the mail. Happy with the purchase.
Pedro P.
05/03/2019 Winnipeg
John Mac
rating
Count always count on Canadian Protein to deliver.
John M.
05/03/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
Always fast
rating
and high quality.
Sheldon F.
05/03/2019
Wished the shipping threshold was lower
rating
Free shipping threshold should be lower as not everyone wants to stock
Richard C.
05/03/2019
Impressed?
rating
This shop was recommended to me years ago, but just puchased my first product from here last month (Feb 2019). SO far have 0 complaints about the protein I purchased (Concentrate, Cappuccino Flavour). Shipping is a downer, however considering the price, it is worth spending the $100+ to stock up
Erik W.
04/03/2019 Ottawa
Naser
rating
The service was Excellent and Professional
Naser B.
04/03/2019
A.B
rating
Arrived promptly in good condition. Will re-order after trying current batch, thanks
Andrew B.
04/03/2019 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234