Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Canadian protein is awesome!
rating
Great selection, great products and Canadian! Love the fact the stand behind there products and are giving back to so many Canadian athletes!
Alim G.
12/03/2019
Shop
rating
A++
OLIVIER K.
12/03/2019 Montreal
Satisfied
rating
Speedy delivery, and well packaged.
Jack X.
12/03/2019 Hamilton Ontario
Young athlete
rating
Delivery was quick. Didnt realize product was also offered at some local stores which would have avoided shipping cost and we could have then bought more.
Randy R.
12/03/2019 Windsor
Problème
rating
Je n’ai toujours pas reçu ma commande
Josee L.
11/03/2019
Mike M
rating
CanadianProtein has exceeded my expectations on customer service. Their inventory is immense. Quick delivery with all the orders I have placed. 5 Stars.
Michael M.
11/03/2019 Vaughan, Ont
Great
rating
Great as always.
Derek i.
11/03/2019
Excellent service
rating
Very fast processing and shipping along with the best prices for protein
Jeff D.
11/03/2019
Vegan protein powder
rating
Exactly what I need. Affordable and quickly delivered
Laura M.
11/03/2019 Toronto
Canadian Protein is 2nd to none!
rating
We Canadians are very fortunate to have a company that offers product quality, pricing and service to standards this high. Aside from quality and pricing of the product, the service is outstanding. The company not only gets your order to you very quickly, and in my case, before the posted delivery date, but even more, they provide frequent email updates on the status of your order and a tracking number as well. Nothing short of excellence in my opinion. Cliff- Washago Ontario
cliff e.
10/03/2019 Washago Ontario
Five star
rating
Title says it all
Justin P.
10/03/2019 Montreal, Quebec
Decent Shipping, with a Buy More, Save More System
rating
If wanting to try a 1kg sample before committing to 5kg+, you must pay $10 in shipping (if shipping to Calgary at least). This is 50% of the price of the 1kg pea isolate protein. It's a good way to get people buying more, though, I have to admit.

Got my order in about a week, which isn't too bad.
Serge P.
10/03/2019 Calgary, AB
Did not receive yet
rating
Did not receive yet
Gaige S.
10/03/2019
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE - SIZE : 5 KG (11 LB), F
rating
Excellent experience.
Alejandro G.
10/03/2019
Great service 10/10
rating
It was great service, fair prices and fast shipping. The product is excellent. Definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Erickson O.
10/03/2019 Ontario
Nothing Better
rating
There is literally no better place to buy your health and fitness related products. The day when I can pick up locally is the day where I may as well have my paycheques written out to Canadian Protein!
Corey C.
08/03/2019 Windsor
Excellent Products and Delivery
rating
The products are great and they are delivered quickly
Colleen B.
07/03/2019
Best shop in Canada
rating
Very good shop, the best so far! The only caveat is that i would like to see all the test they did to their product printed on each of their bags, but they don’t do it! And also they could be a lot more details on the nutrition data of each products on the bag of the product itself! I think canadan protein will do it in the future but then, maybe this will rise the price too high who knows
Jeff t.
07/03/2019 Vancouver
Super fast shipping
rating
Great shipping always securely packaged. Both love and hate the bags....can get messy when you get down to the bottom of the bag but way easier and cheaper to ship bags than bottles I suppose. A trip to the dollar store and you’ll have enough containers to hold all your goodies securely. Good on you guys for cutting down on wasteful large hard plastic.
Peter B.
07/03/2019 Bc
Fast shipping
rating
I still haven’t picked up my package as I haven’t had time to go to the post office. Disappointed I thought it would be delivered to my door. I can’t see myself ordering again if I have to pick up at post office every time within 14 days
Christa V.
07/03/2019 London
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234