Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

No problems
rating
No problems
jerry g.
10/09/2019 Saint John New Brunswick
Great shop UI
rating
Super easy to navigate shop. I hope it never changes.
Timothy S.
10/09/2019 Montreal, Quebec CA
Awesome!!!
rating
Great tasting protein at a good price. Always ships fast. Zero complaints!
Vicky B.
09/09/2019 Orillia, ON
Reliable
rating
You should be able to rate just one item, I don't like that it forces you to rate all these things at once or nothing at all.
Casey M.
09/09/2019 Ontario
Carol
rating
Fast service. Great prices and great value. Like that the products are Canadian and third party tested.
Carol T.
08/09/2019 B.C.
Easy
rating
Quick and easy
Renee M.
08/09/2019 Sparwood
Like your products BUT CANADA POST DID NOT DELIVER
rating
The postman did not even ring nor knocked at my door, did bring the parcel directly to Post Office. I do not wish to pay for a service that I do not get. Can Canadian Protein make a note of that and assure us of a good delivery system, please?! Thank you.
Marie G.
08/09/2019 Québec
Quick shipping and good value
rating
Nothing to complain about here. The value on the bulk purchases is really good.
Adam P.
07/09/2019 Victoria
great overall experience (price, service, etc)
rating
thanks for being awesome!
Richard C.
07/09/2019
Best Site in America
rating
One Word for C.P. BEST Site in America , Been in the Business for more than 40 Years + ....this Site is the best in the US in Canada . Best lay out of Products.
E-Z to shop Around -E-Z to Buy E-Z to Checkout .....Done in Just a Few Seconds.... to me Since i've Found this Company felt in Love , Pretty sure our marriage
will last 'til the day i died about 100 years old.... Just another 42 Years to go...... with this TOPNOTCH SITE .
Anyone who Discovers this Site won't be Disappointed & will fell in Love with C.P. 4Life..........Regards....to all C.P. Admin & Wonderful Staff Team.
Steve G.
07/09/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield Qc
Excellent
rating
Super produit!
sylvain b.
07/09/2019 Lévis
Canadian protein
rating
Great
Joel F.
06/09/2019 Web
Mike
rating
Always good.. Thanks
Michael K.
06/09/2019 Hamilton
Fast shipping!
rating
Product I ordered arrived quickly—very happy with that. Will be ordering again!
iain f.
06/09/2019 Toronto
Fast and professional
rating
Always a pleasure dealing with this company. Can count on great products at great prices.
Michael S.
05/09/2019 London
Good place to buy supplements.
rating
Good place to buy supplements.
Chris R.
05/09/2019
.
rating
.
Andrew F.
05/09/2019 .
First time
rating
Very good
Enoque M.
04/09/2019
Order
rating
Excellent customer service
Costa P.
04/09/2019 Brossard, Québec
Good
rating
Some items out of stock, UI is not the best on mobile but products are fantastic and the price is great. Shipping is also always very fast.
Felix R.
04/09/2019 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234