Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

2
rating
2
leo P.
17/03/2019 2
Efficient
rating
Quick delivery
Justin S.
17/03/2019 Markham Canada
Top Notch Canadian Company
rating
Second time I’ve ordered from this company and I love it! Quality, clean products. I see results from adding Canadian Protein supplements to my exercise program and goals. excellent communication with shipping and tracking and easy ordering and fast delivery and packaged securely. Very impressed with this Canadian company product and service.
Angie M.
16/03/2019 Alberta
kam
rating
Excellent Service, fast delivery always..
Kamaljit M.
16/03/2019 Richmond Hill, Ontario
Rude
rating
Excellent product excellent service fast shipping time...
Rudy M.
15/03/2019 Stoney Creek
GREAT BUSINESS
rating
always great products and customer service. Thank you CP!
Jermain M.
15/03/2019 whitby ON
Customer Service
rating
Fast shipping and excellent value for my money. A great option for supps if you don't want to over spend
Chad C.
15/03/2019 Calgary
Decently reliable
rating
Product is shipped next day, making it to the west coast same week if you order on the weekend. The stuff is good quality, though a number of products are consistently out of stock. Decently reliable but won't tend to exceed expectations - I once made a reasonable request which hit a brick wall, with no explanation.
Nicholas B.
15/03/2019 Vancouver
Low cost vegan protein
rating
Great place to buy low cost protein that has a good amino acid profile
Jacob S.
15/03/2019
Top Notch
rating
I have never had a problem with service here.
My orders are always arriving in quick time and good condition.
I will always do business here. Keep up the good work CP. Thanks for your service.
Erasto R.
15/03/2019 Scarborough
Fast service and fast delivery
rating
Always quick to get their products out and updates to customers the entire way. I love the customer service and follow up as well.
Jeska M.
15/03/2019
Such great quality + prices
rating
I've never seen such good prices and quality. I'll continue buying from here. :) I love that there is flavor packages for the protein powder. Too bad I only noticed after I ordered! Next time it will be!
Marie-Josee P.
15/03/2019 Moncton, NB
Moe
rating
The product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mohamad M.
14/03/2019 Guelph Ontario
Great experience so far
rating
Great experience so far
Chrishanti S.
14/03/2019
#1 Canadian store
rating
Fast shipping - great products
Simon B.
14/03/2019 Quebec city
Incorrect link
rating
I specifically asked for no sugar and was sent a link used that link and ingredients says I have sugar still in the protein. Response was quick to send me the link when I need help just wish it worked out. I didn’t really like the peanut butter and chocolate. Found the flavour to be fake and thick.
destiny h.
14/03/2019 Alberta
Very Good Quality Products!
rating
Shipping is fast, ordered on a Sunday, received products 3 days after on a Wednesday. I have found my new supplements company! Thanks Canadian Protein!
I will definitely order again!
Michael L.
13/03/2019 Brampton, ON
Best supplement place!
rating
This is by far my favorite supplement store! It is a Canadian company that spends little on packaging comics and offers great quality products and fast delivery! Customer service is A-1!
Andrew C.
13/03/2019 Edmonton
Vegan Protein blend and fiber
rating
Great quality products.
Nikhail B.
13/03/2019 Toronto
Great service!
rating
The site wasn’t letting me use my c/c, called in and within 5 minutes they had it sorted out, had my order in & even picked it while I was on the phone with them! Very quick shipping & fair prices!
Katherine T.
13/03/2019 New Brunswick, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234