Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

2nd order
rating
2nd purchase
Jad S.
22/03/2019 Montreal
Tim
rating
Great website
Tim N.
21/03/2019 Mississauga
Good
rating
Good
Jp F.
21/03/2019 Quebec, Canada
It was lit
rating
It was lit
Jonathan K.
21/03/2019 It was lit
Great Service
rating
Great company, happy to support Canadian business while saving a ton of money
Jason S.
20/03/2019 Ontario
GR
rating
Consistency. Great products for a great value. Been purchasing for over two years consistently and the only vendor I purchase Whey Protein Isolate and Multi Vitamins from.
Greg R.
20/03/2019 Guelph, ON
Excellent service
rating
Shipping was fast as promised yet the free shipping option is a bit tight on schedule(a single specific day to get my package form the post office otherwise it would have been returned to sender).
Francois B.
19/03/2019 Quebec QC
Great Products, Great Prices, Fast Shipping
rating
Every supplement I've bought from Canadian Protein has been great, keep it up guys.
Justin H.
19/03/2019
J morier
rating
Pleasant priceedure and follow through. Good value. Repeat customer for many reasons. Well done. Continue. Regards
J M.
19/03/2019 North west ontario
Great
rating
Great
Fraser O.
19/03/2019 Windsor
Jim Patterson
rating
I haven't seen your shop ... I'm guessing it is excellent
Jim P.
19/03/2019 Desboro ON
Fast shipping & products are great!!
rating
@6ixbuzz deez products are fire
Rudy Q.
19/03/2019 Scarborough
Terms + Services
rating
After trying my casein and not enjoying it at all, I thought about writing to CP to see what they might be able to do for me but they have this posted on their website..
“We cannot accept returns based on taste, mix-ability, consistency, or appearance because most products (protein, extracts, amino acids, etc.) are of natural sources or synthetically derived and these characteristics may change from time to time which are out of our control. For this reason we offer low cost samples for all of our protein products and our flavoured items.”
.. So I didn’t even attempt to reach out. Three stars given for promptness of delivery and for the ease of the actual buying process.
Janalee F.
19/03/2019
Excellent
rating
Excellent.
Kartik K.
19/03/2019 Toronto
Good shop
rating
Will be always ordering from here
Lionel L.
18/03/2019 Vancouver, Bc
Best Quality and prices!!! Buy Canadian!!!
rating
Love this place...
Patrick G.
18/03/2019 Sylvan Lake Alberta
Luke Williams
rating
Still waiting on my other sample pack ordered 2 weeks prior though. Guess I’ll never know what the cookies and cream tastes like since I bought a year’s worth of vanilla.
Luke W.
18/03/2019 Western Ontario
Best Canadian Company
rating
Quick fast and easy to order !
Sam A.
18/03/2019 New Brunswck
very easy site to navigate
rating
love the prices - love the bulk buying option - great that it comes in bag vs plastic container - ships fast and free everytime
Jason S.
17/03/2019
Fantasic Customer Service !!!!
rating
Had put an order through and relized I wanted to purchase something else, and have paid for shipping . I quickly text Canadian Protien and was able to purchase somthing else without paying for shipping twice. Thankyou very much Kristy :) for handling my situation in total professional manner !
Jack P.
17/03/2019 Cambridge
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234