Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fantastic
rating
Fantastic products!!
kirk r.
26/03/2019 Stoney Creek, Ontario
Love shopping here
rating
I wish i discovered this site earlier, I usually order in bulk so the vegan blend protein I get can last longer (roughly 6 months) , far better than purchasing from walmart
Guperan S.
26/03/2019 Brampton Ontario
Speedy, efficient, everything came in one piece
rating
Great service and super quick. I like that the packaging was recyclable (paper). Excited to see how the company continues to reduce waste and make their packaging more recycable.
Katie L.
26/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Nothing better
rating
No need to leave the house!
Elijah S.
26/03/2019 Mississauga
Awesome
rating
Great experience always!
Elijah S.
26/03/2019 Mississauga
Easy to use
rating
Very user friendly.
Nicholas N.
26/03/2019 Edmundston NB
Great Online Store!
rating
I buy all my supplements here. All great products and good prices. Lots of variety and best Vegan protein powder I can find at a reasonable price.
Bryan S.
26/03/2019
Savings
rating
Love the price of all the products, makes it much easier to give new supplements a try
john c.
25/03/2019 Pei
Great shop!
rating
-
Ethan S.
25/03/2019 Vancouver
Mrs.
rating
Ordered online fast service.
Kerry L.
25/03/2019 Tilbury On.
Canadian protein
rating
Some good value if you know your prices and shop around the site
Brenden T.
25/03/2019 VANCOUVER
Amazing
rating
I originally went to GNC and bought a bunch of ish for $200 I literally got double for half on this website.
Akrem M.
24/03/2019 Toronto
Good Store
rating
Delievery is always on time. Usually a pleasant experience, aside from my last purhcase (poor tasting flavor, powder quality wasn't as fine as it usually is).
Labeeb T.
24/03/2019 Toronto, ON
Fast shipping, great prices
rating
As I have said in my other reviews for this site, the prices are right and shipping is super fast. You get your order within days. The prices are definitely cheaper than other supplement stores. I haven't been able to try the protein powders yet but have some samples in the cupboard waiting for me. Would like to see a liquid egg white product that rivals Liquid Muscle.
Evyanne W.
24/03/2019 Ottawa
Top drawer
rating
Super fast delivery
Lower plastic waste print
Keep up the great work
Mark B.
23/03/2019 Ottawa
Best supplement caqnadien ! =D
rating
Great quality , happy to know you
Yannick G.
23/03/2019
Steve
rating
Great service. Prompt replies.....and fast prodict shipping. Good value
Tracy A.
22/03/2019 Toronto
Efficient with quality
rating
Same as the title
Patrick B.
22/03/2019
Good experiences so fsr
rating
Good pricing and products. I recommend adding a scale to explain the level of sweetness for artificially sweetened products.
vishal k.
22/03/2019 Vancouver
Thank you!
rating
Ordered on Friday arrived Monday. Included a sample pack of unflavoured. Amazing service as always!
Nello S.
22/03/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234