Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

x
rating
x
Jonathan B.
20/07/2016 x
found my new home for supplements
rating
clean and simple website, great packaging, fast shipping and most importantly, awesome products!... no doubt i will continue to buy all my supplements from canadianprotein.com thank you!
Martin l.
20/07/2016 Lery, Quebec
Canadian Protein
rating
Great prices, great products. Products arrived the next day.
Andrew L.
20/07/2016 Mississauga
Great service!
rating
Canadian Protein has recently become one of my favourite online shops for my fitness supplements. The prices are very good and the products are of high quality. I like the fact that i don't have to reach too far in my pockets to get good quality products. Also the shipment time is fast and i love that!
Manja T.
20/07/2016 Quebec
Good service
rating
Keep serving people like this.
sagar S.
20/07/2016 Victoria
*
rating
woo
Nicholas G.
20/07/2016 *
Delivery
rating
Quick, reliable, and fast service and delivery.
Pauline B.
20/07/2016 Ontario
Simple Look
rating
Some products could be added, but overall, the shopping experience is easy
RYan M.
20/07/2016 Newmarket, On
Answer: 0hi Ryan, you'll be seeing quite a bit more products coming very soon
Internet
rating
The shipping was very fast so if you need help to promote your brand or something let me know I will love to help
POLO C.
20/07/2016
Shawn
rating
Excellent. Good value for money. I was promised a few free samples of other protein flavors but it wasn't in the shipment... but I guess just a shipping dept oversight. No big deal.
Shawn H.
20/07/2016 Antigonish, NS
Simply the best service
rating
Always gets my orders within 48 hours. Unbeatable !!
Catherine S.
20/07/2016 Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC
rating
Léo L.
20/07/2016
terry fitzgerald
rating
very easy to order and shipping is prompt.
Have you considered making a sampler pack so we can try different flavours before ordering a large amount?
Terry F.
20/07/2016 douro- dummer ontario
Ease of Use
rating
Been using this site for the past several months and will continue to do so. Ordering takes little time and is is very easy.
Jeremy L.
20/07/2016 Pickering, ON
Mer
rating
Mer
Dhanesh P.
20/07/2016 Mer
Prompt service
rating
Prompt service, very good on package tracking, and excellent prices.
Adrianne F.
20/07/2016 Calgary
shop
rating
When you click on a link, the new page automatically starts at the top and you have to scroll down to find what you want. The first few times, I wondered where was the info I was looking for not realizing I had to scroll down. It was confusing... Title and location are not very straightforward questions also...
Ray T.
20/07/2016 there
Third time buyer
rating
Great to do business with
David C.
20/07/2016 Charlottetown
Nice and fast.
rating
Nice. Fast. Great shipping pricing.
Robert S.
20/07/2016 Toronto
Store
rating
Easy to use and fast shipping!
Sune R.
20/07/2016 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5201 - 5220 of 5234 items