Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Al
rating
Thanks Canada protein
Alex F.
20/07/2016 Canada
Hands down the best place to purchase supplements
rating
Will buy more in the future.
Currently looking to buy more products. Prices are awesome and shipping was very fast!

Thanks!!
Mario C.
20/07/2016
I will be coming back
rating
"What a beauty" Products arrived on time, actually quicker than expected. I would like to see CanadianProtein sponsor Canadian Athletes. I will keep coming back!
Kamil K.
20/07/2016 Milton, ON
Good shop
rating
Good shop, great selection, site easy to navigate. No complaints.
Amanda M.
20/07/2016
Fantastic Choice For Canadians!
rating
The quality of the protein is incredible. I love the consistency as well. They may have changed their product from the first time I purchased but the change has been for the better because it's more of a dry sand as opposed to a moist clumpy sand (personally I love the dry sand texture).
The only thing I'm sad about, and I understand it's not always possible, is the lack of free samples or supplements. Definitely not worth taking a star away from though.
Excellent supplier. Excellent product. :)
David B.
20/07/2016 Timmins
love!!
rating
Quick delivery, good prices, great products!
Daniela P.
20/07/2016 British Columbia, Canada
No issues.
rating
Easy to use.
Shu-Fu Y.
20/07/2016
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use, good selection of quality products
Matthew K.
20/07/2016 Ottawa
Fast, quality, or a great price
rating
Keep up the good work.
Dylan O.
20/07/2016 Edmonton
Ted
rating
Site is easy. Shipping is super fast.
Edward M.
20/07/2016 Toronto
CanadianProtein is the best!
rating
They do one thing great. Answer your protein needs! Awesome price for great quality protein.
Bassam R.
20/07/2016
Very professional
rating
Ship really fast!
Very happy I will reorder for sure!!
Jimmy l.
20/07/2016 St-Gabriel de kamouraska
Great service
rating
My order came within a few days. Everything went smoothly. I'm happy.
Gabriel L.
20/07/2016 Welland, ON
Great
rating
I love it
Khemraj D.
20/07/2016 Scarborough
CANADIAN PROTEIN
rating
It's Great To Have This Company In Canada..Rather Than Supporting Another Foreign Country..And Paying Extra Fees For Cross Border Shipping..Canadians KeepTheir Money In Canada
John R.
20/07/2016 Callander..Ontario
Great Company
rating
.
Cassandra D.
20/07/2016 Ottawa
Good delivery
rating
Arrived within a day. But the scoop was at the bottom of the bag and made me struggle oh no. Why you make me struggle. Over all good job keep it up. I'm happy there is no rat hormone additives.
Mohsen h.
20/07/2016
Fastest shipping ever
rating
Placed my order online Monday....product arrived Wednesday morning! That was faster than it usually takes me to remember to go to the store to restock, and the prices can't be beat. Even a friend who sells to me wholesale at their price, couldn't match the quality or quantity at Canadian Protein prices. Our house will be repeat buyers for sure.
Rebecca B.
20/07/2016 Kingston, ON
Easy to navigate
rating
No issues with purchasing. The shop was easy to navigate, and was straightforward with shipping costs and expectations for delivery.
Kalen M.
20/07/2016 Regina
Top of the line!
rating
Good service!
Fast shipping with Canada Post!
Good price!
Excellent products!
David H.
20/07/2016 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5181 - 5200 of 5234 items