Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great
rating
Great product!
dylan c.
02/04/2019
forced to rate
rating
In leaving a rating for the product i'm being forced to rate the shop. This shop is fine - it functions like a ecommerce store for buying protein and protein accessories.
Derek I.
02/04/2019 Ontario
Good products and good price
rating
I happy
Diego A.
02/04/2019
Awesome Store
rating
Overall well put together
Yash M.
31/03/2019 Winnipeg
Good as always!
rating
Will buy again!
Daniel G.
31/03/2019
Jeff
rating
Very good, enjoy the web site
Jeff M.
31/03/2019 Ontario canada
Very fast and accurate
rating
Order was shipped very promptly and fulfilled exactly as ordered. Weighed my 2 bags and together they were 22.8 pounds so got exactly what I paid for and the price was incredible value.
Mark J.
31/03/2019 Ontario
Awesome
rating
Great products and service as always, I don’t order from anywhere else!
Stefan K.
31/03/2019
No complaints
rating
Very satisfied
Cuong N.
30/03/2019
fast
rating
My product was delivered almost before I ordered it!
Brent W.
30/03/2019 Ontario
My go to source for protein
rating
Glad that i found this place - excellent fast service - no need to shop anywhere else - can't beat the price and quality - love the bags way better than buying bulking tubs
Jason S.
29/03/2019
Easy to navigate, good pricing
rating
Great pricing, fast shipping, and easy to navigate website. Only thing that would be nice is to have seen the pricing inclusive of tax (only pre-tax pricing shown) prior to purchase.
Chris D.
29/03/2019 Toronto
Love shopping online here!
rating
So many incredible options and great prices
Conor D.
29/03/2019
Good quality choices and quick shipping
rating
Good variety of products. Fast shipping.
Will continue to support this business and refer my friends
Colin M.
28/03/2019 Western Canada
Waiting to hear back from Cp
rating
Issue with the black resistance band
Randy T.
28/03/2019 Ontario
Excellent Selection
rating
The online shop has lots of selection. I wish you had a protein powder for daily recommended use. (Maintenance)
Surinder M.
28/03/2019 Lakeshore Ontario
Great shipping
rating
Always arrives promptly
Peter B.
28/03/2019
Dan
rating
Fast shipping, great products at low prices
Cpl Kim, KW 345 N.
28/03/2019 Latvia
Candice
rating
It took a while to receive the product, and my tracking number showed up the day before my product but overall the website was so easy to navigate and order from.
Candice P.
27/03/2019 Manitba
Cheapest Source of Protein
rating
The Economy Whey is the cheapest protein powder I could find, and it gets the job done. The order was processed quickly and efficiently.
Mason V.
26/03/2019 Sudbury
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234