Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Excellent
rating
Très bon service et très rapide.
Sebastien J.
21/07/2016 Québec
Canadian protie
rating
So far deliveries have been exceptionally fast. Packaging has impoved.
Hideto E.
21/07/2016 ON
very proffesional
rating
really good compagnie to deal with very quick to send your stuff and give you tracking number to where your stuff is located and the priced you cant beat!
alain d.
21/07/2016 new brunswick canada
Mike Dalton
rating
A++++
michael D.
21/07/2016 St Albert, AB
Awesome!
rating
Awesome place to buy products!
Connor T.
20/07/2016
Good selection
rating
I like the store and will be using this store more often
David W.
20/07/2016
Dk
rating
Fast service
David K.
20/07/2016 Markham, Ontario
Great company
rating
Keep it up guys! Great quality and price
emmanuel m.
20/07/2016 BC
Exactly what you pay for
rating
I got my products in a timely manner and although the bag packaging leaves a bit to be desired, I'm very happy to have bought my protein here. Will be reordering.
Jonathan S.
20/07/2016 London, Ontario
Loyal customer
rating
Love you guys! New packaging looks great
Max E.
20/07/2016 Edmonton
Milo
rating
Always happy on how quickly my order is fill out and sent to me. Thumbs up.
Milo P.
20/07/2016 Timmins
sean lachance
rating
easy to navigate and was great to use
sean l.
20/07/2016 wilmot ns canada
Great service
rating
I was worried about a possible Canada Post strike and apparently you were too because you sent my protein expedited with no extra charge! Excellent!! Great work!! :)
Kimberly F.
20/07/2016 Winnipeg MB
Happy but there were a few issues.
rating
I will say I love the company. The product is phenomenal and the site is just great. I love that being in Ontario it's generally a 1-2 day shipping and to have it covered was really great.

My only grievances are that I was missing one piece of the order albeit small. I had ordered a 10kg protein order and rl3 samples and unfortunately only received 2 of the samples. It's not a major loss but could potentially deter one from ordering again for fear of having something more important missing.

My other grievance was that although the shipment did arrive within 2 days of being sent out, it took 3 and a half bussiness days to be processed. I think if that's usual it should be something made known to buyers beforehand and if it's not, the buyer should be contacted to be made aware of a delay.

With all that said, I'm quite happy with the products I've receive and I'm sure I will be ordering more.
Ryan B.
20/07/2016
Answer: You're absolutely right Ryan. It usually does not take that long and orders are always processed and shipped the same day or early next. I am sorry for the delay with this order and assure you it is not common
Seems great!
rating
Would definitely buy from you again!
Nathan T.
20/07/2016 Regina, SK
Good but room for improvement
rating
Good but room for improvement
Alex V.
20/07/2016 Niagara Region
Good job
rating
Nice company
gabriel c.
20/07/2016
Good website
rating
new layout is good - I appreciate the quick service and delivery
John F.
20/07/2016 GTA
Need better coordination while sending package
rating
See title
vivek s.
20/07/2016 Burnaby
New way of shipping led to new problems
rating
As I mentioned in the product section, I had ordered from Canadian Protein before and was really happy with the service: quick and was dropped off with the doorman of my building.

This time though it was different, and it took me close to two weeks to get my product, which I ended up having to pick up myself. The delivery company required my personal signature for the first time, rather than leaving it at the safe drop in my building, and failed to let me know where I needed to pick it up.

Having to drive somewhere to pick up the package defeats the purpose of online shopping for me. I will consider whether to give it a final try through Canadian Protein or just buying the product at my local grocery store.

If there's a way to fix this delivery issue, please do. Noone is going to steal my protein anyway ;) Thanks
Carmen B.
20/07/2016 Montreal
Answer: Hi Carmen, I'm very sorry you had to experience this hassle. Unfortunately, we do not offer a safe drop option, however, the delivery person should have left a notice card as to where to pick up the package.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5161 - 5180 of 5234 items