Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Best Value
rating
Cheapest in the biz, that's that.
Radim D.
22/07/2016 London, ON
Canadian Protein is Canadian Pride
rating
This company is fantastic, and their product is even better!
I have been off my former brand which I was religious over and now only use their Hydrator.
Now I am advancing fro my protein blend of organic rice/pea protein and waiting for my order of BCAAs, Weight Gain, & Men's Super Vitamins.
Thank you CP!
WILLIAM M.
22/07/2016 Edmonton, AB
I F#@$ING LOVE YOU GUYS
rating
Awesome quality protein and supplements, fast shipping, free shipping, better ingredients, better pizza, Papa Johns.
Praise be the Papa
Michael R.
22/07/2016 Edmonton AB
Number 1
rating
Great place looking forward too my next purchase
tim b.
21/07/2016 Brantford
I forgot to add app 203
rating
I didnt receive my package
Can you please send them back ?
And add the name of king gedin as the person who will recieve it
Thx
Hugo m.
21/07/2016 A
Online store
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices and quick shipping.
Jeff B.
21/07/2016 New Brunswick
Awesome
rating
This is my favourite online source for supplements and powders. They are top notch.
Anne M.
21/07/2016 Guelph, Ontario
shop
rating
quick shipping good website
Andrew M.
21/07/2016 canada
rating
my order arrived in a very timely fashion
james s.
21/07/2016
Easy place to shop
rating
Very easy place to buy from and the pricing is competitive
Mohamad L.
21/07/2016 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
All good
rating
Prompt delivery, good products, cheap.
Stephen B.
21/07/2016 Toronto
Reliable and prompt service
rating
Very easy to order and the service is always reliable and prompt.
Stella T.
21/07/2016 Brampton
Not too Bad
rating
the strawberry was too sweat that i almost noticed that i was gaining weight due to the sugars taste in it, i wud recommend another flavor most likely Vanilla and the premium is not worth anymore penny, just get the start pack and thanks for the quick delivery
Abraham I.
21/07/2016 Toronto
Awesome prices and great quality!
rating
Everything I buy from Canadian Protein is such a reasonable price, and there are just so many options to choose from. Shipping is extremely fast, and I like that free shipping is offered for large orders. As a student, these prices help me a ton, and make a fit and healthy lifestyle more affordable. I wouldn't buy protein or supps from anywhere else!
Really love Canadian Protein and all the people who keep it going :)
Hannah D.
21/07/2016 Spruce Grove, Alberta
Great service and excellent products
rating
Great service and pricing
Harvinder R.
21/07/2016 Montreal
N/A internet order
rating
good
Eugene H.
21/07/2016 internet
Great Experience with this company
rating
Received my purchase in less than 2 days. Very satisfied.
david b.
21/07/2016 Stoney Creek
Incredible, Cheap, Quality
rating
Really, truly incredible supplement site - they are honest, dedicated, and above all - reasonable. Not to mention, they give you rewards points which add up fairly quickly. For every 100 dollars you spend, you get 1$ back towards a purchase. It may seem like not a lot, but on top of a good quality, and extremely cheap and reasonable site, they add on that. These people are as good in heart as they are in price! Couldn't have asked for a better site.

Plus it's Canadian.
Brock H.
21/07/2016 Windsor
Nicole
rating
Fast service.
nicole b.
21/07/2016
Excellent site
rating
Easy to navigate, good prices, fair selection. Free shipping on larger orders is a plus.
Tyler C.
21/07/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5141 - 5160 of 5234 items