Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great shop
rating
Quick delivery, great price, great taste, sleek design and a Canadian company on top of everything... Even with the shipping fee, it is still a lot less expensive than what I would find in a Mtl local shop.
Noam S.
25/07/2016 Montreal, QC
It works
rating
The website works well
Brad N.
25/07/2016 Alberta
Store products
rating
Very prompt delivery of products. Web site easy to navigate. Abundance of products to choose from
Karen T.
25/07/2016 Sherwood Park. AB
victor
rating
Great service. Very fast shipping. Definitely recommended.
Viet N.
25/07/2016 Montreal
Shop
rating
Love this place. Only downfall is when you run outta stock.
ryan g.
25/07/2016 Cambridge
Excellent service
rating
These guys/gals are A++
Reno R.
25/07/2016 Sudbury
New Shop is Great
rating
Clean, intuitive, easy to use. Loving the online shopping experience.
Jan-Michael R.
25/07/2016 Toronto Ontario
Excellent all-round
rating
Got an email 2 hrs after I ordered saying it was shipped! Only arrived 3 days later! Excellent products, excellent service. Definitely will be using Canadian protein on the regular!
Patti B.
25/07/2016
good
rating
good
Jonathan B.
25/07/2016 toronto
.
rating
.
Ideh K.
25/07/2016 .
Great site!
rating
Great to have a super company in our beautiful country Canada. The site keeps getting bigger and better!
Keep it up guys!
Frederick R.
24/07/2016 Stanstead, Quebec, Canada
Great
rating
Taste great. Easy to mix. Sure will reorder
Sylvain s.
24/07/2016 Grand falls NB
Great selection and prices.
rating
Canadianprotein has a great selection and good prices. I like that they have various options for how the proteins are sweetened and that there is a grass fed version of the whey protein. I would like to see the price of shipping go down a bit, as I do not order large enough quanties at the same time. Nice plain packaging as well. A+
Alex O.
23/07/2016 Kingston, ON
Easy to navigate!
rating
Very user friendly site!
Brooke E.
23/07/2016 Lambton
Shop
rating
Great service quick delivery
Christine H.
23/07/2016 Sombra
Never had a problem
rating
Why you guys don't have Canadian protein gear yet?
Maxime L.
23/07/2016 Granby, Qc
rating
crap!
ken h.
22/07/2016
Excellent Customer Service
rating
I've been a big fan of Canadian Protein's Why Protein Concentrate product for some time and have had great satisfaction with all orders. This time, a 2KG bag arrived damaged in the box and was leaking everywhere. I notified Canadian Protein with proof and they immediately resolved my situation and sent me another bag to compensate for the damaged one. Daniel at Canadian Protein was courteous, polite, and quick to respond. I would and have recommended Canadian Protein to anyone looking for a quality, affordable, no frills protein powder.
Jaymie O.
22/07/2016 Ajax, ON
order was delayed, support resolved it
rating
Pretty good customer support. There was an issue with my order being delayed but after less than a day my issue was resolved and it was delivered to my door the next business day. This site will definitely be my go-to supplement website. All in all 5/5
Chaya L.
22/07/2016 Ontario Canada
CanadianProtein is great :)
rating
CanadianProtein is super efficient and convenient and i love being able to rely on you guys for non-gmo pea protein. Thank You!!!
Leslie L.
22/07/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5121 - 5140 of 5234 items