Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Amazing
rating
I will be continually buying my protein from here from now on cause the prices and quality just can't be beat.
James M.
29/07/2016 Edmonton, AB
THE REAL DEAL
rating
This company and product are fantastic.
William M.
29/07/2016 Edmonton, Alberta
Top notch
rating
The website is difficult to originally navigate being there are a lot of products on here. I don't recommend attempting to do it via mobile browsing!

Overall I am happy with the quick and prompt service and the product is economical.
Ben M.
29/07/2016 Ontario
Answer: Hi Ben, thank you so much for you review of the website. You say you find it difficult to navigate on mobile are you able to let us know exactly what it is that makes it difficult? You mention that it is because there are a lot of products, do you have suggestions as to how they can be arranged better for a better shipping experience? We would love more feedback. Feel free to send us an email at: support@canadianprotein.zendesk.com.
Amazing service
rating
Great products amazing prices!
akram s.
29/07/2016 Toronto
Gym rat in Denial
rating
So far the product is great and free shipping in Canada is a bonus! I will continue to purchase my proteins from CanadianProtein!
Andrew E.
28/07/2016 Saskatchewan
Easy to deal with
rating
Very smooth transaction. No issues, ships within the stated times. Will deal with again.
Mike C.
28/07/2016 Ontario, Canada
Ms.
rating
Great service. Shipped within 1-2 days of ordering.
Michelle S.
28/07/2016 Toronto
good prices
rating
I'm happy with the prices and delivery and overall experience.
Peter G.
28/07/2016 Montreal
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast shipping. Great prices. Superior products!
Gary G.
28/07/2016 Toronto
jim dumont
rating
Like the new website. Quick delivery.
Jacques D.
28/07/2016 montreal
Great taste fact service, excellent price.
rating
best value in Canada
Alan P.
28/07/2016
New Zealand whey protein
rating
Great product & taste!
Phill M.
27/07/2016
Whey Protein
rating
Can't rate, item not received
Donna C.
27/07/2016 Whitehorse Yukon
NA
rating
NA
Ali K.
27/07/2016 NA
Good
rating
Fast delivery. Good communication. Overal rating: 8 (4 stars)
Marty A.
26/07/2016
A+
rating
Easy to navigate, prompt service/communication, great prices
Drew L.
26/07/2016 Toronto, ON
Great company
rating
I am not only happy with the product and it's quality, but also the fantastic customer service. I am very happy to be supporting a Canadian company and no longer ordering from bodybuilding.com.
pedram d.
26/07/2016 Abbotsford, BC
New shop
rating
Overall, I like the new site. It is fresh and professional looking. I got lost in the menus a few times and had a hard time navigating through all of the items compared to the old site.

Also, none of my info was saved from the old site, so that was really disappointing because I wanted to see what I had ordered in the past.

The new mylar bags are really cool, I kind of like ordering just for the bags, haha.

My checkout experience was not very good because it was not clear that I could use just a credit card to check out my items.

At one point it requested me to log into PayPal, but I didn’t want to use my PayPal account to pay for my items, I just wanted to use my card. I eventually figured it out, but this wasn’t very clear from the start.
Michael L.
26/07/2016 Vancouver, BC
SP
rating
Delay was likely due to the potential postal service strike and having to use UPS instead which was a nightmare. They asked for my address 4 different times (each time I had to call in) and it only arrived after sending a strongly worded email. Total transport time was roughly 2 weeks.
Sunjeev P.
26/07/2016 Calgary, AB
Dan
rating
Great stuff. Will order again
Dan H.
26/07/2016 Thornhill
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234
Showing 5101 - 5120 of 5234 items