Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good product
rating
.
Sarah d.
06/08/2016 Charlottetown PE
Mrs
rating
Très bonne expérience d'achat. Livraison rapide et excellent produits. Je suis très satisfaite et je vais recommander chez vous.
Martine R.
05/08/2016 Quebec
Jonil Shah
rating
How can I return the item that I dont want. I have not opened the package yet.
Jonil S.
05/08/2016 Winnipeg Canada
Good store
rating
Been ordering from CP for years and will do so if prices don't rise.
Donald K.
05/08/2016
Dave Saunders
rating
Awesome shopping experience easy to use and affordable "I'll be back " lol
David S.
05/08/2016 WOODSTOCK ,ON
Pleasant Shopping Experience
rating
Pleasant Shopping Experience
Amanda G.
05/08/2016 Calgary, AB
Highly recommend this shop
rating
Extremely fast delivery! Very happy with their products. Had a great referral from my friend Brian Isted about your protein.

Thank you!
Terry F.
05/08/2016 Rusagonis, NB
joe
rating
Great service!
joe w.
05/08/2016 stratford
Mr
rating
Great price for great product!
Mohammad J.
05/08/2016 Canada
No complaints
rating
Quick and easy service.
Tammy B.
04/08/2016 Ontario
Easy to work with
rating
Lots of information and reviews were extremely helpful in deciding whether or not to purchase from them.
Shipping (via standard shipping) was unexpectedly fast, which was great! Good quality protein powder.
Kayla B.
04/08/2016 Guelph, ON
Speedy delivery
rating
I ordered this product and it was delivered less than a week later. Super fast delivery
chelsea s.
04/08/2016 Canada
Amazing, Delicious and Fast!
rating
The quality and taste of the flavoured protein is great and it mixes well :) I was pleasantly surprised by the banana cream pie (delicious) and cookies and cream is a favourite for sure.

AND everything shipped for free in 24 hours! Very happy with this. I will be ordering from CanadianProtein.com again!
Mariel V.
04/08/2016 Toronto, ON
M. Brittner
rating
Impressed with the quick delivery. Changed the web site and I was disappointed I could no longer order a smaller amount for the previous price. I also found the new web site harder to navigate.
Mitzi B.
04/08/2016 SASKATCHEWAN
Answer: HI Mitzi, can you tell us which product you were looking for in the smaller amount? Also, what you find difficult about the new website?
Great!
rating
Thanks for great service and affordable pricing!
Dan C.
03/08/2016 Calgary, AB
Pea protein
rating
Great quick service
Shirley H.
03/08/2016 BC
Canadian Protein
rating
I never in my life bought anything on line this was my first time was really nervous and skeptical but they answered every email I sent and sent me lots of email with the delivery notifications and the stuff seems to do their job really well I will defenitely will buy more products again from Canadian Protein!!
Marcelo L.
03/08/2016
Great whey to shop and amazing value.
rating
Really enjoying most of the products and really glad to have found this site. Been looking for protein powder at a reasonable value and I have found it. Thank you.
Richard N.
03/08/2016 Ontario Canada
My new source for protein needs
rating
Great service and communication. Product is 5-star.
Pete W.
03/08/2016
All Natural Whey Protein
rating
Fairly easy to navigate. I know there is an option to order little sampler packs but might be a good idea for orders over $100 to throw in samples of other flavours or supplements to try out. Maybe explaining how the product is delivered would be good. If I order 11lb's does it come in 1 big bag or smaller ones? Same with the larger sizes.
Ameet K.
03/08/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234