Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shop perfect
rating
Perfect
Jean francois V.
11/08/2016
Great place to shop
rating
Awesome experience I will definitely buy from Canadian Protein again!
Marcelo l.
11/08/2016
Semi-Satisfied
rating
The good: Very fast shipping. Good packaging. Great prices. Free after $99 was a nice offer.

The bad: I ordered two products (4.4lb of vanilla whey protein concentrate and 11lbs of the chocolate economy whey protein). My order totaled $99 dollars plus tax. I took the time to request several samples be given so that I may try different flavors for future orders. The products came but there were no samples of any other flavors included. I found this disappointing, as I had previously read about others receiving and enjoying samples. I would have liked to try other flavors for the next time I order.
Kevin T.
11/08/2016 Southwestern Ontario
Answer: Hi Kevin, I'm sorry you weren't sent samples. We have them for sale here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/protein-samples If you would like to try a few samples please send us an email and we can send them to you :)
Great
rating
Protein is great, and the delivery was impressively fast.
Nathan B.
11/08/2016 Spruce Grove
Over all for bcca protein and creatine
rating
Quality and price are great if either one change i and some of my friends wont be buying ... thanks
Sumair A.
11/08/2016 Montreal
Really fast service
rating
Got it delivered in 2 days. Everything was in good condition.
Zainab D.
11/08/2016
Great Service!!!!!!!!1
rating
One of or the fastest order I ever have received off the web. Would I recommend that is easy yes as quick. easy to order with great shipping fees.
Michael H.
11/08/2016 Kentville. NS
Very good
rating
No concerns, keep it up
Shahid H.
11/08/2016 Weyburn, Sk
Great!
rating
There are variety of products in this shop, so that I can pick the product in my favor!
I really like the immediate feedback of tracking product and fast delivery!!
Thank you!
Yonghee P.
11/08/2016 Halifax
Quality service
rating
My first order came in 2 business days and the prices are just unbeatable!
Kevin L.
11/08/2016 Toronto
Easy site to use
rating
Great value here
Tyler S.
11/08/2016 Kelowna
I cannot
rating
no comment
Richard K.
10/08/2016 i cannot
Great
rating
Excellent and fast service
Mark K.
10/08/2016
CP
rating
Amazing Service on delivery. The tracking of your shipment and those details provided by this company. Perfect!
Lou M.
10/08/2016 Edmonton
NA
rating
NA
Gurtej G.
10/08/2016 NA
Awesome
rating
Great service
Sean r.
09/08/2016 Winnipeg Manitoba
Amazing products & Company
rating
After a long search, we have finally found the perfect protein for my daughter! The customer service is second to none as well.

The whey isolate is so good even I have started drinking it. So glad we came across this company and plan to use it for many years to come.
Lauren W.
08/08/2016 Montreal
Great response/quick delviery
rating
Follow up automated emails have good amount of detail, site is formatted for convenience. check out is a breeze. A+++
will buy again
BEHZAD S.
06/08/2016 Toronto, Ontario
Great pricing and fast shipping
rating
More cost efficient than other brands, and ships quick (I get my stuff usually within 2 days).
Matt G.
06/08/2016 Kingston, ON
Overall review
rating
Great protein, mixes great, taste great, cheaper than all the competition!
Brent W.
06/08/2016 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234