Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

the prices make it worth the aggravation ;)
rating
the prices and rapid delivery of the products is where the value is.

i have had several people that i have 'directed' towards the site ( myself included) not happy with the 'smug' replies when attempting to address a concern. It is probably our fault; the over 40 crowd still believe in customer service.
I am sure we will continue to shop here until one of the other supplement suppliers decide to compete with the prices.

5 out of 5 based on price only; don't expect customer service when addressing concerns.
jp t.
16/08/2016 ontario
Answer: Hi JP, I'm so sorry you have experienced bad customer service. It is definitely not who we are or what we stand for. Please send us the ticket of the email you were not serviced on and I will forward it to a manager and offer you a credit for your order. I apologize and guarantee this will not happen again. Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it because it makes us stronger :)
Mr.
rating
excellent!
Ali L.
16/08/2016 ON
Fast service
rating
Always prompt. Great products. I refer all my friends to purchase Canadian protein products.
Lisa J.
16/08/2016 New Brunswick
Online customer service
rating
No communication from their customer service team. Asked about safe dropping - no answer or reply to email.
Jesse V.
16/08/2016 Online store
Answer: Hi Jesse, I'm very sorry you didn't get our email. I actually remember responding to your quest stating that you can email us before your order goes into processing and we can take off the "safe drop" option.
JJ
rating
I will never go back to buying supplements via retail outlets. Paying double for flashy packaging and "expert advice" from some 16 year old kid does not seem worth it to me.
Jeremy B.
16/08/2016 White Rock
Great, good value store
rating
I highly recommend this store. The selection is good without suffering from the often-overwhelming variety of other websites. The information provided on the products is useful, and the prices are good. The products I have bought (protein, bags, shaker) are all great quality. I will definitely be buying here again.
David T.
15/08/2016 Toronto
Cool store
rating
Love this site great prices like the bags better then tubs cant beat the price for the taste
jason s.
15/08/2016 Woodstock
Shop Online
rating
Easy to use and intuitive layout.
Alex G.
15/08/2016 Canada
Excellent
rating
Very quick, smooth order and delivery.
Avtar M.
14/08/2016 Edmonton, AB
Best
rating
G.P.O.A.T
Dave D.
14/08/2016
Easy and simple
rating
While I was shopping for whey powder I mentally commented that your site was simple and easy to navigate. I did not see the sample section right away but that was a minor negative.
Ross Douglas V.
14/08/2016 Toronto
fast shipping
rating
shipped fast
jassy g.
12/08/2016 calgary
Customer
rating
Shopen is set up well . Customer service is good . Had a little trouble paying just make sure you make an account first and the Google auto fill doesn't work that great .
Thomas W.
12/08/2016 Fort mcmurray
100%
rating
Amazing deals
Charles s.
12/08/2016 Midland
Great
rating
Always a pleasure.
Kenneth S.
12/08/2016 Ajax
Great shop
rating
Super fast shipping. Great communication from staff.
adam s.
12/08/2016 Calgary
Simple
rating
Will buy again for this site
mathew c.
12/08/2016 East hants
Great
rating
Great
Bao Chau N.
12/08/2016 Montreal
Andre
rating
I'm really impressed with the protein flavoring I thought it was gonna be a hassle figuring the amounts to add but it's really not. I like the idea of buying protein in bulk as its great value for a quality product which is a Canadian business. Well I assume. I think it would be nice to have the option of express shipping and maybe the option to buy your product which come in the zip lock packs in bulk with containers that I can get my mitts into! Other than that it's all awesome.
Andre D.
11/08/2016 Castlegar
Good!
rating
.
Dominic D.
11/08/2016 Québec
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234