Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fred
rating
Better prices than the stores and received my order in 2 days.
Freddy G.
23/08/2016 Toronto
Great
rating
Store and delivery is great packaging can be improved though. That plastic might hurt you.
Mohit P.
23/08/2016 Toronto
Great!
rating
Great job guys!
Rachelle d.
23/08/2016 Yarmouth, NS
Great
rating
Great
Samuel L.
23/08/2016 Sherbrooke
Great site and products
rating
Good shipping times. Good prices if you keep an eye out for $/lb when buying. Eleven lb bags are a good deal.
Megan N.
22/08/2016
rate
rating
1 star
Sam m.
22/08/2016 Windsor
Thumbs up!
rating
Quick delivery and fair prices. That's what I love about you guys.
Dylan B.
22/08/2016 Ottawa, ON
Great delivery service
rating
Efficient and effective service.
Jeff A.
21/08/2016 Toronto
Carey
rating
Very quick service, received it that week!
Eileen C.
21/08/2016 Mount Hope
You're awesome
rating
You guys ROCK!
Moulid I.
20/08/2016 Toronto
Chris
rating
Fast shipping, everything arrived as promise. First time customer, will def buy again! Thanks!
Chris L.
20/08/2016 Maple Ridge, BC
Best company ever!
rating
Definitely my new go to place for good quality tastey protein. Shipped fast and extremely great prices. Also very happy with the quality of all the proteins I ordered they blend amazing. Great job!!!!
Ethan O.
20/08/2016
Jason Kowalchuk
rating
So pleased with your site. Beyond shocked at the delivery time. It was within the week I ordered. You've gained a customer and happy to use your products as I prep for the Ontario championships in 2017.
Jason K.
20/08/2016 Strathroy Ontario
lc
rating
good product fast delivery
Liz C.
20/08/2016 ontario
Jill
rating
Loved products packaging shipping prices
jillian b.
19/08/2016 Toronto
Great!
rating
Got a good price and delivery took very little time!
Connor C.
19/08/2016 Canada
useful and quick "in and out"
rating
very useful new set up of the website, even easier to go and find what i'm looking for! and love the new design for the bags.
Annabelle C.
18/08/2016
Phenomenal Company with outstanding products
rating
This is my go to site for all my supps.
Benjamin S.
17/08/2016 Toronto
Back to fast service
rating
Last time I ordered. .Almost took two weeks..you guys got your shit back together. Fast and excellent service. Keep it up.
Dominique L.
17/08/2016
Answer: Thanks for the review Dominique. We are making a major commitment to really improve service and the buying experience for our customers.
Good experience
rating
Easy to navigate shopping, easy to order and shipping is fast.
Melynda H.
16/08/2016 Guelph Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234