Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Glad I found it
rating
This website will be a life saver for me. Im a smidge away from a 405 raw bench and did not want to have to drop from 100g protein a day to 80g (veg based) because of price increases out here on the coast. Now I can keep it at 100g. Thanks
Robert B.
26/08/2016 Van Island
Great prices
rating
Quality proteins at a very competitive price. Totally recommend and will continue ordering from this source.
Jason P.
25/08/2016 Alberta
Question
rating
Can someone please contact me regarding a previous order. 204 899 2914
I'm not getting a response from customer service after repeated attempts
Corwin M.
25/08/2016 Winnipeg
Answer: HI Corwin, sure we will can you.
Nice shop, disgusting powder
rating
This shop is nice and simple. However, I have to give it 2 stars because the pea protein I bought here is absolutely disgusting.
Thomas B.
25/08/2016 Montreal
Answer: HI Thomas, I'm sorry you did not enjoy our pea protein isolate. If you are not used to or know what this product tastes like especially since you purchased the unflavored then you may not enjoy the taste.
5/5
rating
5/5
Rachit K.
25/08/2016
Affordable, easy shipping
rating
Only wish you guys did free samples with every order like svncanada, but i won't complain... already recommended and got a few friends using this site now too...
Zubair B.
25/08/2016
Amazing
rating
Canadian Protein provided me with all the information I needed to receive my products in a concise manner.
Nicholas H.
25/08/2016 Montréal
Usually good
rating
The only complaint I have is I went into order history to check what I've ordered in the past and it showed nothing.... which is unfortunate because my boyfriend threw out or old bag and I couldn't remember the product. Needless to say I ended up ordering the wrong product and I am not too happy with it in comparison to what I regularly order. I feel like the sizes changed too, but again had no reference.
Elana F.
25/08/2016
Answer: HI Elana, I'm sorry for the lack of order history. With the new website change we have sent out newsletters explaining that you can access your order old account here: https://store-canadianprotein-com.3dcartstores.com/admin/login.asp

Please contact us if you have any other issues :)
Simple but Vast
rating
The store is easy to navigate, but it was hard to shop and keep track of how the different proteins are different. I am not an expert, but I do workout regularly, and know the basics of the protein powder differences. You guys have such an amazing selection, but maybe add a way of comparing the different proteins.
Angelo B.
25/08/2016 Markham, Ontario
Answer: Thank you for the feedback Angelo, that is a great suggestion.
It appears to be a good system...
rating
I'll have a better opinion after I make more purchases. I'm totally satisfied with the two orders I've received. It's good to know Canada Protein provids business to Canada Post.
Paul M.
25/08/2016 Ottawa, Ontario
Good shop
rating
Came quick
jimmy d.
24/08/2016
Great service!
rating
Thank you!
Sherry L.
24/08/2016 Alberta
Best Canadian supplement shop
rating
For the quality and price, I can't find a better place to get my supplements in Canada.
Osman A.
24/08/2016 Toronto
Excellent
rating
Great service, the free shipping saved a ton of money along with the already great price. Will be sticking with this company:)
Shawn J.
24/08/2016 Thunder Bay
R. Brown
rating
There are many great tasting flavors to choose from and the product mixes very well. Received my order quickly without any issues. Will highly recommend Canadian Protein to others. R.B.
Ralph B.
24/08/2016 Windsor
Good customer service
rating
Customer service answered my question same day. Delivery was on time.
Jennifer T.
24/08/2016 Montreal
Best site for protein
rating
since I found out about Canadian protein I haven't purchased my protein supplements from anywhere else. The prices are great, shipping is fast, the protein lives up to its needs. Mixes great, taste good as well.
kawar k.
24/08/2016
awesome
rating
i always get the package in two work day and thats the best
Alexander W.
24/08/2016 toronto
0
rating
0
Achim L.
23/08/2016
CDN PROTEIN
rating
Great online service. I have emailed questions and recieved prompt response. Orders were delivered quickly and exactly as advertised....CanadianProtein is great...
Derrick G.
23/08/2016 Winnipeg
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234