Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Review
rating
Great place to deal with. Will order again for sure.
Peter T.
31/08/2016 Manitoba
Shop
rating
Great Service
Muriel P.
31/08/2016 PEI
Was good
rating
Used to love this site, but incredibly disappointed in customer service
Julie M.
31/08/2016 Ontario
Answer: Hi Julie, I'm so sorry to learn that you are no longer happy with us. Is there anything we can do to earn back your business? Please contact us at support@canadianprotein.zendesk.com or you can contact the owner on social media at "canprodan".
Easy ordering process
rating
I've been ordering product for the past year or so, and have no issues. Keep it up guys!
Brent P.
31/08/2016 Calgary, Alberta
Fast service good products
rating
Fast service good products
Rashaad f.
31/08/2016 Cambridge
Best service and products!!!!
rating
You are doing a good job DAN, finaly we can drink a protein shake that taste delicious with natural flavours!!! Great job buddy!!!
Manolo D.
30/08/2016 Montreal
Corey W
rating
Was hesitant buying protein powder from this company. I was very happy and surprized with the many different flavors and great tastes. Shipping was fast and right to my door. Thank you !
Jerrie D.
30/08/2016 Fort Sask Ab
It has it all
rating
Nice website with great products without the fluff. No extra colours and designs on bags. You pay what you order for and its worth every dime!

It would be nice if shipping would be for orders over $50 instead of $100.
Gabriel G.
30/08/2016 Canada
Good site
rating
Very easy to use and buy
Thomas d.
30/08/2016 Vancouver
Mr
rating
Nice experience. Still missing the old website though.
Rahul V.
30/08/2016 PEI
You guys are the best!
rating
Very impressed with the variety of product line and authenticity of everything. Great explanations on each product as well. Will be shopping here lots. Prices are awesome too!!
Samad K.
29/08/2016 Toronto
Great supplyment shop
rating
Good
Yueyang Z.
29/08/2016
Happy customer
rating
Fast shipping, great prices and high quality products.
Attila R.
29/08/2016
Cheap, good quality
rating
Cheaper then bodybuilding.com, though they seem to have downsized many of their supplements and kept the same price.
elric l.
29/08/2016 Regina,sk
Gord
rating
Great website...easy to navigate and make purchases.
Gord C.
28/08/2016 St. Catharines
Norm
rating
Good website but could be more clearer on how to turn rewards points to vouchers for future purchases.
Would be even better if it automatically converts your reward points into vouchers for you and alerts you when you have reached a certain amount when you sign in and about to may a purchase.
Norman T.
28/08/2016 Toronto
Quality products and service
rating
Shipping was very fast and the quality of the products are superb. This is my definite go to place now for any protein or supplement orders.
Phillip P.
28/08/2016
Super Fast shipping!
rating
I ordered on Sunday, it was shipped on Monday and it arrived Tuesday morning. Insane how fast it ships!
Eva L.
28/08/2016 Markham, ON
Great quality for an unbeatable price
rating
Excellent protein powder (I'm a big fan of the New Zealand Whey) at the best prices I've seen. Fast delivery, nice resealable packaging, can't ask for more.
Frances Z.
27/08/2016 Montreal
Great Shop
rating
Good products and fast delivery.
Dmitri D.
27/08/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234