Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Customer
rating
great company to deal with. Great service.
Colette T.
07/09/2016 Bowmanville
LOVE IT
rating
This site sells stuff that is as good or better quality than in any store, and for better value! And it's Canadian!! Tell all your friends about it!!
MAURO G.
06/09/2016 Burnaby, BC
Fast service.
rating
Always have my product within 5 business days....great service!
Brad H.
06/09/2016 Saskatchewan, Canada
Mr David saunders
rating
Nice and easy to use could be a bit more helping for beginners
David S.
06/09/2016 Woodstock Ontario
:)
rating
8D
Brady M.
06/09/2016 :*
Overall good
rating
Overall good prices, good products, fast shipping (Which is very important). As long as shipping continues to be speedy, I will always be a customer!
Chris N.
05/09/2016 Ontario, Canada
Dan
rating
Wow ! Fantastic service and amazingly fast delivery..thank you !!!
Dan H.
05/09/2016 Hartford
.
rating
.
Simon J.
03/09/2016 .
X
rating
Always fast shipping, I recommand Canadian Protein 100%.
Julie L.
03/09/2016 X
Service
rating
Great service, Speedy delivery...
Patricia W.
03/09/2016 Scarborough
Service is good
rating
Service is great!
Tomas E.
03/09/2016 Toronto
Fast
rating
Faster than expected delivery
Ashnand D.
02/09/2016 GTA
Lloyd Kallio
rating
Look up my account, read my recent emails and you will get a pretty good idea what I think of your shop. Kristy L excluded. She seems pretty sharp. I also think it is pretty arrogant of you to insist I fill out all the title amd comment fields.
Lloyd K.
02/09/2016 Orillia
Great prices, quick delivery, great contact
rating
I love ordering from your site, the process is always simple, accurate, and great at keeping track of my orders, thank you!
Adrianne F.
02/09/2016 Calgary
Easy to use
rating
Never had any problems ordering or getting a package on time. Very pleased.
Dustin K.
02/09/2016
GREAT SERVICE, SHIPPING CAME FASTER THAN EXPECTED!
rating
I've never heard of this website before but as soon as i did, i just had to try it because of its unbeatable price! worth the try! definitely will come back!
Jeric L.
02/09/2016
Alison O
rating
Great products, super quick delivery!
Dave O.
01/09/2016 Corner Brook, NL
Martin
rating
I enjoy ordering from your site. The time it takes between ordering and receiving the product is incredibly quick. Even with a Mail dispute in the works. Keep up the great work.
Cornelis T.
01/09/2016 Burlington Ontario
Exactly what the industry needs
rating
So thrilled to have found a site that sells quality, core supplements at a reasonable rate. Will definitly order again.
Marc B.
01/09/2016 Winnipeg, MB
Easy
rating
Shopping for the product was very easy and convenient.
Patrick H.
31/08/2016
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234