Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

My favourite site
rating
Amazing delivery time. Awesome products that are not only affordable but very reliable.
Best site for all your supplement needs
Rahul Z.
13/09/2016 Location
Online shop
rating
The online shop is very easy to navigate however it lacks some color to distinguish products easily. As an Internet expert, I can say that the experience can be improved but this is by no means a bad criticism. I just want to see you guys get better. Good luck.
/k
khalil k.
13/09/2016 Web site
Answer: Thank you so much for the feedback khalil, I will definitely send this to our IT manager.
good and cheap
rating
nice product, very good prices
Nathalie r.
12/09/2016 canada
Marg
rating
Incredibly fast delivery - many thanks!
Marg M.
12/09/2016 Windsor
Darren
rating
Tremendous customer service and rapid fire delivery. These two qualities made me a loyal customer.
Darren W.
11/09/2016 PEI
Consistent
rating
Straight forward and easy to use. Greatly appreciated!
Saskia F.
11/09/2016 Winnipeg
Super Fast Delivery
rating
Super fast delivery! Arrived within 2 business days!
Amanda H.
10/09/2016 Toronto, Ontario
CANADIAN.....
rating
The necessary essentials that work without the bloat of other products to filter threw. Great.
Susan M.
10/09/2016 Ontario
I'm inpressed
rating
Took about two hours to confirm and ship my order. The rest is up to Canada post but there's no reason to get into that.
Luc v.
10/09/2016 Quebec
Fast and good prices
rating
Fast shipping and prices are good! Will shop here again!
Nick E.
09/09/2016 Edmonton
Will continue to buy from here
rating
Price's are 2nd to none with these guy's especially if you buy in bulk because it's $10 shipping regardless of how much you buy.
Protein has been great but had 1 batch of capsules that break or fall apart easily. Apart from that I'm all smiles
Derrick S.
09/09/2016 Calgary
great company
rating
This company is great . my order was shipped out immediately for free. And I got the product in record time...This is the best price i have seen in canada
Daryl R.
09/09/2016 brampton
Excellent service
rating
The products are very good, taste good. Since I place my order, they send me regular updates of the status of my delivery. Got the products days before the expected day.
2 days later, got it all, very fast delivery.
SALVADOR R.
09/09/2016 Montreal
Good products
rating
Great products, I enjoy the art of see in the packaging :).... From time to time.

The one time i called it, definitely found the person on the other end rude and short with me.

Paul R.
09/09/2016 Winnipeg,Manitoba, Canada
online
rating
Your online site is easy to navigate and understand. I love the description of each product.
Stephanie B.
08/09/2016 online
Great Price, Great Delivery Time, Great Quality
rating
Great Price, Great Delivery Time, Great Quality
Matt N.
08/09/2016 Ontario
Service
rating
Excellent from order to delivery!!
Quick responses to emails!!
Tammy B.
08/09/2016 Welland, Ontario
fast and efficient
rating
The site is easy to use and prices are very competitive. Shipping was very fast. Overall a pleasant transaction. I would highly recommend canadianprotein.com.
James B.
08/09/2016 Quebec
Good prices for bulk purchase
rating
First time trying Canada Protein and I have to say, I am impressed. The prices are a quarter cheaper than anywhere else and the quality is very good. I also received my order (about $500) in a mere 4 days! Very happy!
Roger L.
07/09/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein company is awesome but...
rating
Guys you're really awesome but please I would highly recommend to change your delivery company (Canada post) these guys don't even make a delivery they just literally go to the door of the customer and stick and slip on the door requesting the customer to go to their office to pick up the product.
Jani M.
07/09/2016 Toronto, Ontario.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234