Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Fast service
rating
Got my sample faster then expected
Lukasz P.
25/09/2016 Grimsby
Quick service
rating
Wish the prices were a bit cheaper but I won't complain about that further. Shipping is quick and I have had no issues so far after multiple orders.
Jarred B.
25/09/2016 Canada
Good product
rating
Excellent product, fast shipping, but it took 2 weeks to arrive it
Everton M.
24/09/2016 Quebec
Answer: Hi Everton, that is very odd. I will have our shipping manager take a look at the tracking because to Quebec should only take 1-2 days. I'm very sorry for the delay.
Elena
rating
Easy to navigate.
Elena D.
24/09/2016 Toronto
Sample
rating
Good
Jeff B.
23/09/2016 New Brunswick
Joe MacIntyre
rating
Very fast service.
Joe M.
22/09/2016 PEI
Quick delivery
rating
Quick delivery really appreciated.
Sandra H.
22/09/2016 Kitchener
Good stuff
rating
Excellent product selection. Timely shipping. I
love shopping with CanadianProtein.
Louis B.
22/09/2016 Sechelt, BC
Fast shipping
rating
Title says it all
Jean-Christophe A.
22/09/2016 Canada
Awesome
rating
Awesome service, very quick shipping, received my order in 2 days!
Ben G.
22/09/2016 Ontario
Fast and reliable
rating
Love all their products
George M.
21/09/2016
Ms
rating
Delivery was quick
Meimei L.
21/09/2016
Easy to use
rating
The shop is easy to navigate and all the info you need to know about the product is easily available on the same product page.
Nick S.
21/09/2016 Peterborough, ON
High quality products at low reasonable prices.
rating
AMAZING! just about sums it up, Canadian Protein is the place to go for High quality products at low reasonable prices.
Joshua S.
21/09/2016 B.C. Canada
No disappointment yet
rating
Haven't had service problems yet - this being my second time ordering. Love the new look too.
Sébastien V.
21/09/2016 Ottawa
Citrulline Malate
rating
Great, fast service as always
Steve P.
21/09/2016 Ontario
Exactly what you want!
rating
Great product information leads you to have confidence in your purchase, the product and the company
Nik W.
21/09/2016 Whitby Ontario
Shop
rating
Was very good.
marc d.
21/09/2016 Internet
Best protein
rating
Very sastified customer.
Francis P.
21/09/2016 Montréal
.
rating
fast shipping was great especially when it's free
Frederick B.
20/09/2016 .
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234