Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Shipping time.
rating
Fantastic, can't get much quicker.
Tracy K.
29/09/2016 Fort Erie, Ont.
Canadian Protein
rating
I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on the Thursday. I won't hesitate to order again. Thanks.
Marjorie M F.
29/09/2016 Brighton, Ontario
Love canadian protein
rating
Keep up the good work
sundip d.
29/09/2016 Vancouver
N/a
rating
N/a did not go to a shop
Chad W.
28/09/2016 N/a
Easy
rating
Love it
Brandon L.
28/09/2016 Canada
Awesome
rating
So far I've received great customer service and responses, products are overall great and perfectly priced.
Avtar M.
28/09/2016 Edmonton, AB
Super fast shipping, tracking is on point
rating
Canadian Protein has delivered this type of product faster than any I have tried before. Excellent tracking too
Mohamed I.
28/09/2016 Toronto
Good service
rating
Great service and fast shipping
Dany P.
28/09/2016 Canada
Good company
rating
Love it. Fast easy and no bullshit
Alexandre m.
28/09/2016
Very fast service
rating
Service was really fast, only took about 34 hours in total!
Tim J.
28/09/2016 Waterloo, ON, Canada
Great
rating
Great shop
Daniel V.
28/09/2016
Great products
rating
Couldn't be happier with the products I purchased. If the quality and value stay the same I won't be shopping anywhere else.
Neal L.
28/09/2016 BC
Awesome
rating
Very fast shipping, very good prices.
Rory S.
27/09/2016 Toronto
User
rating
Good price. Quick delivery. I will always look here first.
Claudine v.
27/09/2016 Montreal
Efficient and reliable trade
rating
Transport costs could be less costly for consumers, but the chipping is very fast.
Thanks.
Jack L.
27/09/2016 Montreal
easy to order
rating
thsnks
Tony M.
27/09/2016 .
Great site
rating
Love Canadian protein.com
Frank m.
26/09/2016 TO
Jane
rating
Every time I place an order I request "no signature required upon delivery" and request the item be left on my porch. This request is never honored and I miss the delivery and then have to go out of my way to pick up the item from my post office. If "special delivery" instructions are ignored then I suggest the option is removed from your web site.
Jane B.
26/09/2016 Guelph
Answer: Hi Jane, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience. We have added this do to theft in certain areas so we can ensure you receive your order. I will see if we can have this option removed as you requested. Thank you so much for the feedback.
Efficient
rating
Notified of every step in the shipping process. No delays. Great experience.
Aliyaho P.
26/09/2016 Vancouver, BC
Awesome!
rating
Great selection and prices, super fast delivery.
Anthony C.
25/09/2016 Edmonton
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234