Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Good protein, seals on bags need improvement
rating
Good tasting protein, but design of bags (the seals) need improvement.
Daryl S.
05/10/2016 Alberta
So far so good.
rating
So far so good.
Joshua G.
04/10/2016 Ontario
Nice and clean website, prompt delivery
rating
Great value
Arseny M.
04/10/2016 Mississauga
Excellent service and unbeatable prices!!!
rating
Great selection, speedy delivery service and excellent prices!!! I highly recommend this company for any of your supplement requirements.
Eric B.
04/10/2016 Gatineau, Qc
Awesome
rating
Good variety good prices and quick shipping.
Ashley J.
04/10/2016 BC
Great site
rating
Great site. I buy all my supplement needs here except pre-workout.
Jamie B.
03/10/2016 Owen Sound
Grass roots Canadian company
rating
I love that your company is Canadian, I love that it offers high quality products. I love the variety of supplements and I love that each product has a very well written explanation of its benefits and uses
Michele S.
03/10/2016 Petawawa
Will continue to return
rating
I like the product from this website. Will continue to do my shopping here.
Jamie S.
03/10/2016 Canada
Ripped Bag
rating
The large (11lbs) Maltodextrine bag from my last order was ripped at the bottom. Some of the content spilled all over the other bags in the box. It is hard to see if the tear was accidental or animal made. As a health measure, the food content of an sealed packaging is not fit for consumption if the seal is broken.

What do you propose? Should I send it back or throw it away?
Etienne G.
03/10/2016 Saint-Laurent
Answer: Hi Etienne, I'm very sorry for the issue! Sometimes the bags are damaged due to rough handing when going through the mail system. Please send us an email and Kristi, our customer service manager will take care of you :)
TOP ONLINE STORE
rating
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ This site you will find the MOST INEXPENSIVE SUPPLEMENTS ANYWHERE. 1/2 price guaranteed in comparison to your local dealer. I laugh at the prices now when I go out in comparison to Canadian Protein!!! Thank you so much for helping so many people get what they need without having to spend an arm and a leg!
Mehran P.
03/10/2016 Kelowna, BC Canada
Affordable and quick
rating
Significantly less expensive than the local supplement shop and no sacrifice of quality. Not only that but the service is quick and shipping is prompt.
Shaun A.
03/10/2016 Calgary, AB
First time user
rating
The shop is straight forward and very thorough with explaining ingredients. Easy to use as well.
Stefanie S.
03/10/2016 Calgary.
Fast delivery, good packaging
rating
I would love it if they give you freebies items if you purchase over a certain price like samples, t-shirts, shaker bottles to promote their brand more. It also makes you feel special and the company values your purchase.
William C.
03/10/2016
Very pleased
rating
Fast shipping, easy site and its canadian
spencer s.
02/10/2016 Vancouver
Wouldn't go anywhere else
rating
I have been a customer for probably 8 -10 years or so and with all the new additions coming I certainly won;t be going anywhere else
Damyon S.
02/10/2016 Saskatoon
Satisfied customer
rating
Mixes easily tastes great
Eric B.
01/10/2016 Ontario
Great Comapny
rating
Wish I wouldn have found your site sooner, before I spent $$ on all those other sites
Gael D.
30/09/2016 Alberta
Overall
rating
Well serve, really happy.
yohann s.
30/09/2016
First time customer
rating
Shipping was fast. I am impressed!

Thank you. Will be ordering from you again.
Anthony E.
30/09/2016 Toronto, ON
Fantastic
rating
Great site, great prices and fast delivery. Keep up the great work and I'll be your customer forever.
Aldo S.
30/09/2016 Toronto
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234