Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

No complaints
rating
Great service, but the pricing works out so I always seem to be a few cents short of free shippeding.
Jan G.
12/10/2016
Boutique
rating
Super site vraiment content d avoir decouvert votre boutique!!!
James
Jérôme L.
12/10/2016 Quebec
Shop is okay
rating
I really like that you can purchase samples, just wish they were a full scoop....
Darrell L.
12/10/2016 Saskatoon
Answer: Hi Darrel, they are a full scoop except for the mass gainer.
Love it
rating
Quite a selection!!
Jason K.
12/10/2016 Canada montreal
Great service
rating
Shipping was fast with tracking number, arrived fast. Thanks
jeremie d.
11/10/2016 quebec
Great site
rating
Easy to navigate and great products
Nicholas S.
11/10/2016 Toronto
Beautiful
rating
Amazing company
James R.
11/10/2016
Mr
rating
Customer service needs to improve.
Rahul V.
11/10/2016 PE
Answer: Hi Rahul, thank you so much for your feedback. We are working very hard at providing the best customer service in the industry.
Marian
rating
The shipping can be faster.
There should be an opportunity to pick up the order.
I buy only powder and most of your products are only capsules.
You need to expand the list of available products.
Marian B.
11/10/2016 Toronto
Positive Feedback
rating
The delivery was fast and most efficient. I am happy with it.
Prince J.
11/10/2016 Regina, Saskatchewan
10/10 would buy again to get good gainZ
rating
Been using Canadianprotein's product for a week now and I'm impressed. For a year I've only been using PVL and ON brands but they're too expensive and I found out about canadianprotein and it meets me the same expectation I would have from popular brand. Very cheap price for some premium quality products.
Leo M.
10/10/2016 Vancouver
Norm
rating
very convenient, easy to shop and fast delivery!
Norman T.
10/10/2016 Toronto, Canada
Great bang for your buck
rating
The site layout is simple to navigate. Love the Wikipedia-esque information layout!
Felix C.
10/10/2016 Markham, ON
Amazing shop
rating
Best price and quality
benoit f.
10/10/2016 Quebec
Parfait
rating
Super prix incroyable livraison rapid seul hik sac ziplok de qualités moyenne, je le recommande à tous
Marco D.
10/10/2016 Ste-Marie
.
rating
Awsome service, fast shipping so much better than having to pay exchange amd duty
Kyle D.
09/10/2016 Pelee island
Great experience
rating
Unreal price. Cheap, quick cheap shipping. Will shop again
DAve S.
08/10/2016 St johns nl
Review
rating
First time i try these supplements. I'm impressed ! Good stuff at a good price. Gonna shop here again for sure. I'm proud of supporting a canadian store.
Jérémie L.
08/10/2016 Moncton
Ozzy
rating
Handled my questions very quickly. Really awesome customer service I'm really impressed with this company !!! I will be buying with them for all my supplement needs !!
Patrick o.
08/10/2016 Oromocto New Brunswick
Bloody fantastic
rating
Delivery was incredibly fast. Amazing service kept you updated throughout
Nedjo B.
08/10/2016 Kingston
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234