Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

No problems
rating
Ordered my first products with no hassle, easy shipping, and everything was correct. Thanks!
Stephanie S.
21/10/2016 Victoria, BC
Jess
rating
Excellent!
Jess C.
21/10/2016 Toronto
CanadianProtein - Fantastic to deal with
rating
Communication on order was excellent - Delivery time was exceptional. Excellent service, excellent product.
Wade M.
21/10/2016 Calgary
Shipping
rating
Very fast shipping!
Alexandre S.
21/10/2016
Great Products, Fast Service
rating
Very happy with the product; very happy with the service.
Nadine V.
21/10/2016 Sarnia Ontario
Excellent Customer Service!
rating
Recent order had one item missing. Got the first package within two days of ordering, very fast with turnaround. Opened the box to find one item missing. Because this was a Friday evening when I picked it up from my local post office, customer service was closed for the weekend. Left an e-mail message and by Monday morning the missing item had been shipped! Very Happy - will continue to order from Canada Protein!
Derek J.
21/10/2016 Hamilton
Fast and Easy
rating
5th or 6th order, great processing turnaround and shipping.
DARREN S.
21/10/2016 Toronto
Prime example how business should be conducted
rating
My experience with Canadian Protein goes beyond any expectations.
Communication over e-mail was always prompt with clear answers, no ambiguity left. Telephone conversation was always polite, friendly and highly professional.
Order was promptly shipped and arrived within 3 days. It was very easy to track it and almost every step of shipment was followed by CanProt notifications. My experience with Canadian Protein was no less than superb.
Prices for CanProt products are more than reasonable. It is easy to pick one or few products to qualify for free shipping.
Room for improvement:
It will be Very nice to receive a free gift (few samples of protein, etc.) in case of a bigger order (>$500).
Scoop is kind of awkwardly shaped – very short handle set in the middle of scoop spoon. Better design will be longer handle at the top edge of scoop.
Yuri T.
20/10/2016 Ontario
Answer: Thank you so much for your feedback Yuri. I will have your inquiries sent to the owner :)
Awesome Store
rating
Very cheap prices!!
Bobby H.
20/10/2016 Halifax,NS
Best protein!
rating
Very fast shipping and highly quality protein! Thanks.
Angela D.
20/10/2016 Nepean, Ontario
Whey isolate
rating
Fast delivery 2 days later wow
vicenzo n.
19/10/2016 Montreal
Price: Hard to beat
rating
Price has me coming back for more, product could use some work but that being said I haven't been through all the products offered. Service is quick but out of touch.
Ben M.
19/10/2016 Ontario
Answer: Hi Ben, thank you for your feedback. Can you please let us know what you mean by the product could use some work?
Good
rating
Shopping online is easy enough
Will v.
19/10/2016 Online
Best place for supplements
rating
Really impressed with the Canadian protein company. Fast and FREE shipping awesome customer service and very affordable supplements . It's the best site so far I have been on
Patrick o.
19/10/2016 Oromocto nb
Best supplier
rating
Always extremely fast service and quality products
craig m.
18/10/2016 Courtice
Simple
rating
Simple site, easy navigation.
Lyle M.
18/10/2016 Ontario
Best source for protein!
rating
This is actually the third time that I'd gotten protein supplements from here. I've gone from getting my protein from else where for a long time. Boy, was I glad I found this place! I've made the decision for Canadian Protein to become the permanent place to get my protein from! Good for you guys!
Eric N.
17/10/2016 Baker Lake, NU
Convenient and cheap
rating
convenient and cheap
Ben S.
17/10/2016
Luke
rating
Love the fast serice and quality
Lukasz P.
17/10/2016 Grimsby
not your nice bag, shipping cost too high
rating
i was expecting the product to be in the maple leaf and star bag!! i for sure select the wrong shipping method, i found your shipping cost very high for a Canada to Canada shipping. The default shipping should be the cheapest available on the market.
Maxime T.
17/10/2016 montréal
Answer: Hi Maxime, I'm very sorry you found the experience to be less than satisfactory. Our shipping rate is based on a subtotal shopping cart of less than $99 . Also, some of the bags are still in the old packaging, but should be updated soon.
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234