Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Service and quality
rating
Have been a customer for years. Unerring attention to service and quality. Rapid order processing. Canadian Protein is among the handful of online merchants I will order from without a second thought. Kudos on the new look and the new product lines.
Yvan H.
29/10/2016 Montreal
H
rating
All products so far seem good, no clumping or damaged product. although the first order I made did have discolored yellowy brownish beta alanine which I thought was odd since it was all white in my second order. I used it anyways. Great prices. Ships fast. Great customer service. Wouldn't mind being able to buy bigger sizes than 454 grams (and therefore pay slight less per gram) but can't complain really. Will be ordering here from now on. Have ordered here twice so far. See you again in roughly 3 months.
Tyler Y.
29/10/2016 G
Canadian Protein
rating
Great shop - awesome service, faster than expected delivery.
Josh G.
28/10/2016 Edmonton, AB
N/A
rating
N/A
sarah r.
28/10/2016 N/A
No Complaints
rating
Fast shipping and no errors in any orders.
Shelley O.
28/10/2016 BC
:D
rating
No complaints
David B.
27/10/2016 mtl
Good site
rating
Easy to navigate and order through thier site. Nothing bad to say.
Ryan B.
27/10/2016 Hamilton, Ontario
Like you
rating
I'm just sad I didn't hear about you faster!
marc s.
27/10/2016
Great service and product
rating
By far the best service, product and price out there - nuff said!
Patrick G.
27/10/2016 Ottawa, ON
Big fan of Canadian Protein
rating
I am a relatively new customer, but am now a big fan! Excellent products, prices and customer service! Won't be going anywhere else!
Chris H.
27/10/2016 Muskoka, ON
Canadian Protein is the way to go.
rating
Canadian Protein keeps getting better and better. New products, new flavors, new looks. Fast processing, shipping could be quicker but I usually get my protein within a week, still reasonable, simply plan for it so you don't miss out on your supplements. Never had to use customer service so far which is always amazing! Highly recommend. Great products and great quality at a great price!
Kevin D.
26/10/2016 Montreal, QC
Answer: Hi Kevin, thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I am going to figure out why your order is not 1-2 business days to your location because that is our ETA for Montreal.
+
rating
great
MUSTAFA A.
26/10/2016 Vancouver
Return policy
rating
Like GNC BECAUSE HIRRUD PRODUCTS CAN BE EXCHANGED
DARLYSS K.
25/10/2016
Justin
rating
Fast, efficient service.
Justin C.
25/10/2016
Lots of choises
rating
Lots of products to choose ranging from good to excellent product
All nutritional info are available and exceeded the competitive quality out there!
Rebecca L.
25/10/2016 Montreal
Great Shipping and Customer Service
rating
1. Shipping was unreal. Faster than last time, received my order in a couple days!
2. Since the site migration, I needed my points transferred from my previous account purchases. I did have to email in for the request, BUT I received a response within 1 business day and the change was made. Perfect.
Andrew S.
25/10/2016 Toronto, ON
Amazing
rating
Easy to use, great selection, great price, fast delivery. Can't ask for anything more!
James m.
25/10/2016
Easy to use
rating
Great and easy to use, has what you need
Sasha I.
24/10/2016 Canada
Solid Pricing!
rating
With all the other competitors with their over-priced branding products in the market, I'm glad to have access to Canadian Protein's products that provide amazing value!
Kevin L.
24/10/2016
Delivery
rating
Delivered on time
Denis B.
24/10/2016 Chicoutimi
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234