Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Great Products
rating
Love CP - been using them for the past 3 years.
Kunwar G.
02/11/2016 Toronto Ontario
Mr
rating
You guys are the best. Shipping was very fast, received the package within three days. Nice packing, good quality and huge variety. Will keep buying from you guys as long as the prices remain the same.
Rahul V.
02/11/2016 PE
Cheap, Fast, Simple
rating
Shopping is very easy, shipping is fast and the prices beat anything else by a wide margin.
Jean Simon B.
02/11/2016 Ottawa
protein powder
rating
would definitely order again, thank you.
connie c.
02/11/2016 St. Thomas Ontario
Review
rating
Very helpful and tons of information. Recommended to anyone seeking great bodybuilding supplements at very affordable prices.
Sean M.
01/11/2016 St-Polycarpe Qc
meilleur achat
rating
produit de qualite a prix ridicule,satisfait a tout point
Nicolas c.
01/11/2016
Happy customer
rating
Excellent customer service.
Vanessa G.
01/11/2016 Gatineau, Qc
Easy Peasy
rating
Very quick turnaround time on shipping. I ordered a 5kg bag, so will be set for some time now...
Michelle M.
01/11/2016 Toronto
Need to upgrade mylar bag zipper
rating
Your mylar bags are great except for that wimpy undersized zipper it has. The bags are strong and resistant and so should the closing zipper. Now I am left buying smaller sized bags because of freshness issues. I sincerely hope something is done in the near future. Thanks
Andre K.
01/11/2016 Montreal
Answer: Hi Andre, thank you so much for your feedback. We are working with the manufacturer in order to improve this!
Farmer
rating
ok
Terry F.
01/11/2016 Ontario
Great company, ships fast, and great product
rating
very surprised that the brand can ship so fast! and even more surprised with the great deals that they offer! I wont go back to any other supplement store because they just don't compare with Canadian Protein! Quality at its finest here in Canada!
Wade W.
31/10/2016 London, Ont
Great Service
rating
Store was easy to use. Shipping was amazingly fast considering it was free (they shipped by Canada Post Expedited).
Darren S.
31/10/2016 Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Yup
rating
Sick site, easy to use, great customer service, great product selection, spectacular shipping rates and speed.
Ordered a product that had to be brought in. Came in quick, shipped on Wednesday, arrived on monday.
Kome U.
31/10/2016 Calgary
Jim
rating
Canadian Protein is the place to go for all your protein needs they have the quality and price to beat anyone out there!!
Jim P.
31/10/2016 Peterborough
Great Canadian company
rating
Great products and services, ordered Sunday and was at my door Friday of that week
Issa S.
30/10/2016 Calgary
New playground for my supps!
rating
Was an avid buyer at other sites.
Canadian company! Low prices, Will order from here only.
Just add some L-citrulline (powder) for me.
khalid c.
30/10/2016 Brampton
new pricing
rating
disappointed in the price changes. I use to be able to buy 5kgs for $99, and before that 5lbs for $49. Canadian protein no longer has those options.

The actual protein powder itself is great, I've used it for years.
Harry S.
30/10/2016 London
Answer: Hi Harry, there may be a bit of confusion here because we still do offer the product you are looking for here for the same price :)

https://www.canadianprotein.com/grass-fed-new-zealand-whey-protein-concentrate#/3-size-5_kg/140-flavour-chocolate_milkshake
Good Service and fast delivery
rating
I cannot complain about the service or shipping, my order arrived very quickly. I did not like any of the 17 samples I tried and found them all to taste the same or next to tasteless, just like drinking white milk. I will not be purchasing any of these products.
John F.
30/10/2016 Toronto
Eugene
rating
Very fast delivery. I was constantly receiving emails regarding order and delivery status . very convenient.
Evgeny S.
30/10/2016 Richmond Hill
Good prices, excellent service
rating
Very fair prices, fast service and replies to email, quick shipping overnight got here the next day! Great to have a Canadian company to purchase from.
Richard F.
29/10/2016 Hamilton, IN
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234