Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

The best!!
rating
I've never had a problem in the 3 years that I've ordered from Canadian Protein. Quick turn around time and I absolutely love the FREE SHIPPING over $99. That's customer service.
Courtney U.
05/11/2016 Burlington, Ontario
Feedback
rating
I received the wrong flavour. I ordered cookies and cream
Ommran a.
05/11/2016 Kitchener Ontario
Answer: Hi Ommran, I'm very sorry that you received the wrong flavour. Please contact us at support@canadianprotein.zendesk.com and we will straighten this out for you.
Excellent service!
rating
It took only a few days from the time I paid and having it at my door. Such a great service and it was perfectly packaged too...continue the great work!!!!
Hanaelle B.
05/11/2016
Friendly page.
rating
No frills in the main site, just to the point, good description.
Rafael G.
05/11/2016 Edmonton.
Mr
rating
Fastest delivery ever
James S.
05/11/2016 Welland ont
Banana protein
rating
Protein taste awsome mixes really good compared to other brands

But there is no way it should take 7 full days to be delivered.

As a mailman I know it takes 1-2 rays to ship anywhere in canada

Very disappointing on the wait time
Chris J.
05/11/2016 Winnipeg
Mr.
rating
Fast shipping. 24h delivery at my door. Very good automated tracking follow-up with Canada post. Better than Amazon.
David S.
05/11/2016 Montréal
no comment
rating
I do not wish to rate the online shop
Rory O.
05/11/2016 no comment
Easy clean user experience
rating
The online store is on point. Categories make sense and it's easy to find and buy the products. My only suggestion would be to some how market the sampler packs a bit better. When I ordered I noticed you guys had like 10 ish flavours. It took some digging to find the samplers. Would have been cool to see like them advertised in some way upon checkout. Because they are only like 2 bucks I would have added 5-6 different samplers to my order, I've only ever had chocolate and vanilla protien shakes. I think it's so cool you have so many other flavours and offer those sample packs because I would probably never buy a 2lb bag just to taste test one.
Alan Z.
04/11/2016 Vernon BC
Answer: Thank you so much for your feedback Alan. That is a great idea for the protein samples. I will send this over to our marketing manager.
Great experience
rating
Shopping, payment and shipping experience is definitely 5/5.
Steven N.
04/11/2016 Ontario
Good as always
rating
Always good
Eugene H.
03/11/2016 Windsor, Ontario
Quick shipping, everything exactly how I wanted
rating
Quick shipping, everything exactly how I wanted
Michael P.
03/11/2016
good
rating
Good
jeff h.
03/11/2016
Always appreciate this place!
rating
Cheap, quick delivery, and exactly what I am looking for!
Julian B.
03/11/2016 Vancouver
Fast Shipping!!!
rating
Great all around experience!
Juliano P.
03/11/2016 Toronto ON
Great
rating
Great service
Super fast delivery !
Jessica F.
02/11/2016
Amazing value, convenience & service
rating
Great service and quick shipping from Canadian Protein as usual. Keep up the good work!
Jason M.
02/11/2016 Toronto
Good service
rating
Delivered on time
Yusuf J.
02/11/2016
6/5 STARS
rating
you guys rock!
David N.
02/11/2016 miss
N. Woods
rating
Delivery was very fast.
Noreen W.
02/11/2016 Regina
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234