Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.8% (4962 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (219 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5234 negative 1% (53 reviews)

Exellent
rating
My order was processed and shipped to my door within a few days with no hassles at all. I found my new spot for sure.
Drew L.
10/11/2016 Mt elgin
Like this brand
rating
Always on time, the product is great, the price good and the delivery fast.......
SALVADOR R.
10/11/2016 Montreal
Best protein and supplement website
rating
Great website overall
Sophie K.
10/11/2016
Good
rating
Great service and shipping went fast
Luc L.
10/11/2016
Easy, simple
rating
I love the sight. I train a lot and my protein needs are hig. This is the cheapest and easiest way to get supplements.
Anthony C.
09/11/2016 Alberta
Mr J garand
rating
Would be nice to get free samples as all other places do . Otherwise great oroduct
James G.
09/11/2016 Winnipeg
fast shipping
rating
Shipped fast
Ryan P.
08/11/2016 Ontario
Jennyw
rating
Love the shop too.
Jenny W.
08/11/2016 West Island, Quebec
Money
rating
Good product but costs more and more everytime i order...
Jean-Philippe C.
08/11/2016 Canada
Answer: Hi Jean-Philippe, thank you so much for your feedback. I see that you are referring to the Pea Protein Isolate. I'm not sure what you mean by this because we have never changed the price of this product since it was launched.
Great shop
rating
Easy to navigate. Lots of choices
Jeremy W.
08/11/2016 Ottawa
A falzon
rating
Always very helpful. Quick delivery
Anthony f.
07/11/2016 Ont
Great taste, great prices, great service!
rating
Loved being able to buy sample sizes of your protein powders......would never have tried them otherwise. They were all fantastic tasting. Being a Canadian company with Canadian prices makes it even better!!!! Thank you!!
Pearl L.
07/11/2016 Vancouver BC
Transportation driver
rating
Great taste and flavour.
junior s.
07/11/2016
very good
rating
very good
Rosemary S.
07/11/2016
Convenient
rating
Fair shipping rates.
Jaime S.
07/11/2016 Cambridge ON
My go too place to shop.
rating
I am very happy with the product quality. The Price is great. Shipping is usually quite fast. Only once did it take a week and half to get my product.
steve N.
06/11/2016 Calgary
Answer: Hi Steve, thank you so much for your review and feedback. I've very sorry for the delay the one time to your location. You are correct in that it is only a few days to you location. That was most likely an anomaly and never really happens.
Good product and quick relivery
rating
I really appreciate the product and my delivery arrived on time.
Véronique L.
06/11/2016 Val-d\'Or
DL
rating
Great
Douglas L.
06/11/2016 Toronto
Convenient, easy to use, informative, secure
rating
Love the new shop, no complaints, this site is still my go to source for all supplements
steve d.
06/11/2016 Toronto
Rate the shop
rating
Always great service!
Debbie S.
05/11/2016 Kitchener
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5234